Can we petition for her removal at this forum cos she is really acting like a dictator. I have heard my stories of her abusing her power by even banning a sec 1 student. Its time for people to make a stand and say no to her abusive as mod here.
I hope Jason is reading and start to appoint another mod in lieu of her.
Jiani, is that u? ![]()
No.
This guy is not ME!
Fifi can check and compare the ip address.
dun you guys want to petition for her removal? seriously she is abusing her power as a mod here.
Originally posted by Robert kwek:dun you guys want to petition for her removal? seriously she is abusing her power as a mod here.
Who will replace her?
so jiak lat liao! yo yo yo~ many kena !
Remove her from power
Its time for the rise of Emperor Laurence
*Death March music on*

Originally posted by Jia_Ni_loves_cats:
Who will replace her?
U la!
Originally posted by laurence82:Remove her from power
Its time for the rise of Emperor Laurence
*Death March music on*
I'd rather godma take over. ![]()
There should be more than 2 mod so that 1 won't abuse one power
Originally posted by charlize:I'd rather godma take over.
godma either busy exam or gaming
u wait for 7 7 49 months then she will be back
waaaaa, conspiracy in sgf ![]()
Oh dear me! What do you think you are doing?
You should not go against the queen!
Quick! Leave this town before she sends the army to execute you!
Rise of Princess of Sgforums, JIA NI

Originally posted by Jia_Ni_loves_cats:YESSS
Rise of Princess of Sgforums, Jiani
Yeah!
Once i am Emperor, this is what i will do to unruly forumers

#nowplaying Taylor Swift- Change
Once i am Emperor, this is what i will do to unruly forumers

Repeating history and you’re getting sick of it
But I believe in whatever you do
And I’ll do anything to see it through
Because these things will change