Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:The end ? So fast ?
then.. pls lock post...
Jia_Ni....
you can start another post.....
The Story Game Part 2.... ![]()
Oink
After hearing Milo say "oink", darkness hacker99 immediately look at jiani and said
"Oi jiani, you want to get ban issit? Come back here!
"
To be continued...
Suddenly, a delightful and eargasmic chime of a bell was heard.
"ding ding ding", "ding ding ding".
Followed by the sound of wooden wheels rolling over the unevenly paved floor
Finally, the accompaniment of what sounded like a sweet voice of a 30 years old lady, in a gradually increasing volume going "����,一碗两�".
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Suddenly, a delightful and eargasmic chime of a bell was heard.
"ding ding ding", "ding ding ding".
Followed by the sound of wooden wheels rolling over the unevenly paved floor
Finally, the accompaniment of what sounded like a sweet voice of a 30 years old lady, in a gradually increasing volume going "����,一碗两�".
I wiped the 两� with shit and passed it to the 30 years old lady, ...
The lady smelled at the 两� and gave a very weird look.....
and she said "Eh, money leh, don't waste! gimme lar?"
The End.
Originally posted by gunner77:The End.
but the lady realised that this cannot be the end.
so she cleaned the money and push it down a donation box. Good karma~
So the lady went to angel's pub.............
Originally posted by Jia_Ni_loves_cats:So the lady went to angel's pub.............
and saw cow boo.
Jia_Ni_loves_cats (the TS) looks like kena banned....
can lock thread liao.... ![]()
Gunner77.... you are needed here !!!!!
(to say.... THE END).... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Jia_Ni_loves_cats (the TS) looks like kena banned....
can lock thread liao....
Gunner77.... you are needed here !!!!!
(to say.... THE END)....
How do you know she is banned? you fireice lover and she told u she banned her huh?
Originally posted by winsomeea:How do you know she is banned? you fireice lover and she told u she banned her huh?
the new nick of Jia_Ni (as Princess of sgforums) appeared in other post....![]()
still does not make sense
A wolf came to save Red Riding Hood
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
A wolf came to save Red Riding Hood
but Red Riding Hood says: " You stinks. Please shower and come back later. "
*Applies BodyShop Shower Gel
The wolf came back with very clean fur and approaches Little Red Riding Hood once again, from her back..
*Little Red Riding Hood turns around in surprise
The wolf looks at her lecherously, and trying to corner the poor girl.
*Red Riding Hood takes out a battle axe
*Walks pass and watch show*