Originally posted by Summer hill:all kind of international and local food, from fish and chips to chicken rice........
PM Lee and President Tony was the guest-of-honour for the opening of the first branch located in Shenton Way. They praised the food is akin to international standards and awarded a plaque to commemorate the opening.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:PM Lee and President Tony was the guest-of-honour for the opening of the first branch located in Shenton Way. They praised the food is akin to international standards and awarded a plaque to commemorate the opening.
soon, many people from china and many countries came and dine in the jiani's summer resturant...............
Originally posted by Summer hill:soon, many people from china and many countries came and dine in the jiani's summer resturant...............
Unfortunately, some patrons from China are especially uncouth. They complained that Jiani's Summer Restaurant does not sell Dog Meat, and after eating they spit on the floor, and some even take away utensils after eating at the newly opened restaurant.
On the other hand, customers from Singapore are much more well mannered.
*wears mask with fifi's face*
ahhh play somemore ah...i going to press the ban button ah![]()
Except one by the name of MyPillowTalks sent terrorism threat.
Originally posted by winsomeea:Except one by the name of MyPillowTalks sent terrorism threat.
But MyPillowTalks never ever had expected his favourite pillow that he is using, has been planted a bundle of explosives which will go off when slept onto.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:But MyPillowTalks never ever had expected his favourite pillow that he is using, has been planted a bundle of explosives which will go off when slept onto.
That night MyPillowTalks slept with many pillows - his favourite pillow, the angkat pillow and the F pillow.
Originally posted by winsomeea:
That night MyPillowTalks slept with many pillows - his favourite pillow, the angkat pillow and the F pillow.
He was lucky to have avoided his favourite pillow that night. While sleeping on the angkat pillow, the pillow called out to him : " Lu mia kepala berminyak saeh ! ". The angkat pillow slipped off his head, and MyPillowTalks turned to the F pillow and used it to masturbate.
/me realises that i seemed to be acting in a weird pillow pornography movie
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me realises that i seemed to be acting in a weird pillow pornography movie
Instead of squirting out creamy stuffs like other normal human beings, MyPillowTalks ejects streams and streams of cotton wool onto the F pillow.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:He was lucky to have avoided his favourite pillow that night. While sleeping on the angkat pillow, the pillow called out to him : " Lu mia kepala berminyak saeh ! ". The angkat pillow slipped off his head, and MyPillowTalks turned to the F pillow and used it to masturbate.
While masterbating, something from his F pillow bit him. He screamed ................... !
.... " Shiokkk sia " ! , and this is the first time that I have ever been bitten by a 30-years unwashed pillow !
Originally posted by BanguIzai:.... " Shiokkk sia " ! , and this is the first time that I have ever been bitten by a 30-years unwashed pillow !
He ignored the bite and continue to . . . .
Originally posted by winsomeea:He ignored the bite and continue to . . . .
. . . . engage in the steamy action. The 30-years unwashed pillow was so satisfied for once it could bite a virgin boy pillow.
but pillow dun bleed
they leak cotton
Originally posted by BanguIzai:. . . . engage in the steamy action. The 30-years unwashed pillow was so satisfied for once it could bite a virgin boy pillow.
Before he went back to sleep again, he fantasized himself with a virgin boy ......................
Originally posted by winsomeea:Before he went back to sleep again, he fantasized himself with a virgin boy ......................
The mother heard so much noise in the bedroom, and flung the door opened !
She said : " ...........
Originally posted by BanguIzai:The mother heard so much noise in the bedroom, and flung the door opened !
She said : " ...........
She said: "Here you go again! How many times I have asked you to go out find a girlfriend and marry and not be a guniang to shun girls. . Please cut down using your right hand ............"
Originally posted by winsomeea:She said: "Here you go again! How many times I have asked you to go out find a girlfriend and marry and not be a guniang to shun girls. . Please cut down using your right hand ............"
MyPillowTalks relented and went out of the bedroom to find a girl. He went to the nearest Sex Shop and bought himself an inflatable doll.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:MyPillowTalks relented and went out of the bedroom to find a girl. He went to the nearest Sex Shop and bought himself an inflatable doll.
He paid a bomb for the inflatable doll. When he reached home he tip toed to his room careful not to wake his mother up.
Upon reaching his room, he closed the door without a sound. Then he started to unpack and reach for the inflatable doll that cost him a bomb.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:Upon reaching his room, he closed the door without a sound. Then he started to unpack and reach for the inflatable doll that cost him a bomb.
He played with it until he was exhausted and slept soundly.
In his dream, he heard the inflatable doll started talking to him : " Whey, whey, you use finish me liao never go and rinse me properly with soap and water ar? "
Originally posted by BanguIzai:In his dream, he heard the inflatable doll started talking to him : " Whey, whey, you use finish me liao never go and rinse me properly with soap and water ar? "
He was shivering after he got up from his dream.