Originally posted by angel7030:Old age is also not the problem, the problem is the mind, if the mind is alway scare and worrying, not well enlighted, then it is a big problem
With so many things to juggle and trying to survive in SG, u think people will have the chance to take it easy and/or developing their minds meh? ![]()
Go watch mission impossible lah, everything also cannot, conditioning of mind is cheap, hassle free and good for health, why not?
Originally posted by angel7030:Go watch mission impossible lah, everything also cannot, conditioning of mind is cheap, hassle free and good for health, why not?
You are lucky, but not many are like you, have so much free time and making the $ too...most of us are average joes trying to make our way (to survive) in the universe....and for SG, things so expensive....u dunno how is it like to have housing loans to pay monthly....becos u are rich and dun have this problem....
No lah, a stroll in a park take only half an hour of yr daily life, believe me, look at the plants, the trees, the sea and or even the sand and flowers, do some simple stretching, jog if you like, you notice as day goes by, you are more brighter and healthier, more happy, calm, cool and able to think better.
Originally posted by angel7030:No lah, a stroll in a park take only half an hour of yr daily life, believe me, look at the plants, the trees, the sea and or even the sand and flowers, do some simple stretching, jog if you like, you notice as day goes by, you are more brighter and healthier, more happy, calm, cool and able to think better.
Yeap, that I can do....
Are you afraid of growing old with no $ also ?
Better, growing old with money is actually a big problem, problem on how to spend the money, problem on the wills, problem on decendents caring for you because of the $$ you have, problem of suspicious that one of them maybe trying to make you die fast.
There are more people growing old with no money than those with money, and those with no money somehow, alway outlived those with money, meaning those got money first to die.
No money makes one hunger, and when one is hunger, they think less
Originally posted by angel7030:Better, growing old with money is actually a big problem, problem on how to spend the money, problem on the wills, problem on decendents caring for you because of the $$ you have, problem of suspicious that one of them maybe trying to make you die fast.
There are more people growing old with no money than those with money, and those with no money somehow, alway outlived those with money, meaning those got money first to die.
No money makes one hunger, and when one is hunger, they think less
I think maybe sell my HDB flat and downgrade to 2rm/studio maybe can make some $....hopefully no illness...Hahaha! ![]()
illness also nevermind, just make sure you still can travel to Bedok Reservoir can already
Originally posted by angel7030:illness also nevermind, just make sure you still can travel to Bedok Reservoir can already
What u wanna say such things? I'm trying to be rational here....Hahaha!
What age do you think its best to "kee chia" ? Too old cannot even walk right?
Kee chia is ok, but dun kee siao, that one is worst than kee chia, body and life here, but soul gone already.
In thing such as death, it cannot be rational, I have, and i believe you also would had seen alot of our dear frens and relatives died out of a sudden, some youngs, some middle ages, some oldies, so, to ask what age is the best, is a naive question, if I know what age, than I can be God liao, but i am only an Angel
Originally posted by angel7030:Kee chia is ok, but dun kee siao, that one is worst than kee chia, body and life here, but soul gone already.
In thing such as death, it cannot be rational, I have, and i believe you also would had seen alot of our dear frens and relatives died out of a sudden, some youngs, some middle ages, some oldies, so, to ask what age is the best, is a naive question, if I know what age, than I can be God liao, but i am only an Angel
I think its true....nobody knows the time....yah lah cannot kee siao....