Yes,right, The society have to be open-minded.but in china. women are usually be affected by their old and long history .it is hard to change.but now china women is becoming more and more open.i think it is because china is being more developed ))![]()
Originally posted by maxsee:AIyah pls la....woman also problem they want faithful they want well off....if faithful complain no money....if rich complain not faithful.....cannot have the best of both world la...we not living in our ah ma era la....><"
I have many frens ended up divorced....made me scared also....
Then you should take the opportunity, under my empirical survey and research, divorcees, especially women, are easily prone to go into another relationship with another lover, because this is the moment of their weakness, they need some one to care and love for them at this critical stage.
So, if you are looking for partners, can alway wait outside the divorce court, many to choose from, some come with 3 in 1, some 2 in 1, some just 1, take your pick. And for extra advices, most common women dun divorce twice, because they had learned from it, so, you can rest assure, it will be good.
LOL.....i still think best stay single....but make sure pockets deep enough la....I got many friends who are divorce n paying alimony crying every month....*worse
Originally posted by maxsee:LOL.....i still think best stay single....but make sure pockets deep enough la....I got many friends who are divorce n paying alimony crying every month....*worse
Agreed.... $ in our pockets are essential to being happy in SG...
Not necessary, if you are able to get a women divorcee who had in a way inherited some bungalow from her ex, you can become rich overnite. Love is not about pocket or something big and deep, it is about LOVE
Originally posted by angel7030:Not necessary, if you are able to get a women divorcee who had in a way inherited some bungalow from her ex, you can become rich overnite. Love is not about pocket or something big and deep, it is about LOVE
If you know this 富婆 let me know....I also wanna get rich ! Hahaha! ![]()
Love? I dunno....its so complicated....$ is better lah ! ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:If you know this 富婆 let me know....I also wanna get rich ! Hahaha!
Love? I dunno....its so complicated....$ is better lah !
Money is more reliable than love la.
Originally posted by winsomeea:Money is more reliable than love la.
At least $ won't betray or cheat on you....Hahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by Demon Bane:If you know this 富婆 let me know....I also wanna get rich ! Hahaha!
Love? I dunno....its so complicated....$ is better lah !
You are at one now
Originally posted by angel7030:
You are at one now
I have one question to ask you....If all monies are paid for...like housing/cars...
How much $ do you think is required to quit our jobs and retire, if we are 55y old liao?
For a single ....
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I have one question to ask you....If all monies are paid for...like housing/cars...
How much $ do you think is required to quit our jobs and retire, if we are 55y old liao?
Depend on your lifestyle and health state at 55yo, if you are those spent lavishly, 1 million is not enough, if you those who are weak in health, cannot play, sex or spent, 1/2 million should be ok liao.
By 55yo, a smart person will not quit his or her job, you should make the company terminate you or paid you off, make a mess of your job or create a scence in your company, but not to the extend of dismissal, when the mgt board decided to ask you to go, they would have to paid you some months as compensation, that will be a better move if you decide to retire at 55yo.
Depend on your lifestyle and health state at 55yo, if you are those spent lavishly, 1 million is not enough, if you those who are weak in health, cannot play, sex or spent, 1/2 million should be ok liao.By 55yo, a smart person will not quit his or her job, you should make the company terminate you or paid you off, make a mess of your job or create a scence in your company, but not to the extend of dismissal, when the mgt board decided to ask you to go, they would have to paid you some months as compensation, that will be a better move if you decide to retire at 55yo.
Half a million? Thats kind of impossible right ? After paying for the house only left very little $....seow liao...have to find better ways to save up more $...
Thanks!
By then usually either got stock to bring in passive income of dividends for u or u rich enough score a few more properties to rent out la..><"
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Half a million? Thats kind of impossible right ? After paying for the house only left very little $....seow liao...have to find better ways to save up more $...
Thanks!
Siao also good, no need to pay, go buangkok green eat, sleep and live free
Originally posted by maxsee:By then usually either got stock to bring in passive income of dividends for u or u rich enough score a few more properties to rent out la..><"
Having one property is hard enuff liao u still wanna have more property? You must be very rich to begin with to play stocks....
Siao also good, no need to pay, go buangkok green eat, sleep and live free
U think they will accept you if u really siao and have no medisave and no cash ?
Sure, singapore do not accept beggar and siao people on the road, die die also must show a nice first world country, so you can rest assure, you will be sheltered, fed, bed and do your business well, may also got pinoy or PRC gals to help and serve you along the way, why not?
If you single and end up died in your small HDB flat, who knows? then later very smelly
Originally posted by angel7030:Sure, singapore do not accept beggar and siao people on the road, die die also must show a nice first world country, so you can rest assure, you will be sheltered, fed, bed and do your business well, may also got pinoy or PRC gals to help and serve you along the way, why not?
If you single and end up died in your small HDB flat, who knows? then later very smelly
So sad story....u have a happy ending one or not ? In the end, everyone is lonely....married or not married also the same....![]()
Our singapore govt is had already intro a good longlife term CPF policies, with donation and charity income, they are not afraid of you getting old with no monies, they are now more worry that you dun vote them in the coming years
marriage is not about statistics.
your marriage wont be better or worst because of it.
it is who you marry and your mentality that determines how your marriage will far.
Originally posted by angel7030:Our singapore govt is had already intro a good longlife term CPF policies, with donation and charity income, they are not afraid of you getting old with no monies, they are now more worry that you dun vote them in the coming years
I think their policies esp. CPF is very good ! At least we can use that to pay for our high price HDB flats....a good call ! No need to folk out too much additional cash....Heng I got enuff CPF...U got CPF or not ?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:So sad story....u have a happy ending one or not ? In the end, everyone is lonely....married or not married also the same....
In the end, its nothing, ashes to ashes, dust to dust, Amen. There is not light at the end of the tunnel for life, most peolple failed to see it, that is why, many are still very naive and think they are invincible, forever young or never say die one.
I would say that if one is to wanting to do something bad or cheat or unnatural gain from others, just give a thot on the above
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I think their policies esp. CPF is very good ! At least we can use that to pay for our high price HDB flats....a good call ! No need to folk out too much additional cash....Heng I got enuff CPF...U got CPF or not ?
I boss leh, give CPF to workers and staffs only, where got CPF, put in bank already cannot use finish liao
In the end, its nothing, ashes to ashes, dust to dust, Amen. There is not light at the end of the tunnel for life, most peolple failed to see it, that is why, many are still very naive and think they are invincible, forever young or never say die one.I would say that if one is to wanting to do something bad or cheat or unnatural gain from others, just give a thot on the above
In the end....everyone will not be here in the next 100 years....a depressing tot leh...![]()