huh? who's talking about chinese?
Maybe ur other post tok abt chinese leh...now u see la..red army coming after u liao...><"
i nvr talk about chinese at all sia.. thats why i asking lo...
It is very rude when u target ppl countries personnel..every country got good and bad sheep mah...just got to filter out the good from the bad...><"
Originally posted by maxsee:It is very rude when u target ppl countries personnel..every country got good and bad sheep mah...just got to filter out the good from the bad...><"
u see my post got target meh? nvr target at all wad.
Then maybe TS referring to someone else la....><
The topic is about Singapore women....
Nowadays topics has a tendency to go global also mah....tat's why they call it globalization woh....><"
Originally posted by [imdestinyz]:huh? who's talking about chinese?
Originally posted by maxsee:Nowadays topics has a tendency to go global also mah....tat's why they call it globalization woh....><"
no lah, globalization is in the 90s, you which era want leh, now, we go school learn about Glocalisation, meaning local and global must be included in the topic..otherwise, for sure fail
Originally posted by Demon Bane:The topic is about Singapore women....
Also about daughters of Singapore men
Angel tok abt china women on first page la.....><"
oh, u like china women ar?
no la...M874 is from china mah...she feels that u typecast china women mah.....><"