Originally posted by Rock^Star:The one in the centre on Saw's right looked like he was plucked from the camera crew at the last minute. Flab all over.
Don't see them no up.
They could have undergone a few interviews and written tests before being selected for the job. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:the boys are not bery impressive.
low budget?
or bcos the rest are oredi too busy with standing outside A&F
dun anyhow comment not impressive leh. later she increase the fare to get more budget for next DnD, how?
Originally posted by Rock^Star:I think she and ho ching can be good friends.
H C dun have colourful hair la. If have this kind of siao hair colour, half of Lee family heart attack & die liao lor.
probably not in the seat for long ![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:H C dun have colourful hair la. If have this kind of siao hair colour, half of Lee family heart attack & die liao lor.
that man is already ugly enough without having to uglify himself some more.. afterwards LHL wake up at night and die of fright how?
(actually, dunno how LHL is still alive.. should have died of fright long ago)
wat makes u tink they sleep in the same bed? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wat makes u tink they sleep in the same bed?
true true.. maybe that's why he's still alive.. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Not only is she more famous now, even the guys carrying her are more recognisable too.
Even doing a temp or part time job can give you your 15 minutes of fame.
15 minutes of flames maybe. LOL
Originally posted by Honeybunz:15 minutes of flames maybe. LOL
Next time, workers better think carefully about their temp assignments.
One wrong assignment could ruin your career.
5 years later during a job interview:
"You look familiar. Weren't you one of those guys carrying the smrt ceo's chair during the DnD?" ![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:H C dun have colourful hair la. If have this kind of siao hair colour, half of Lee family heart attack & die liao lor.
Not the hair colour....but don't you think they look very much like sisters? Well, I mean very ugly sisters.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Not the hair colour....but don't you think they look very much like sisters? Well, I mean very ugly sisters.
brothers... these things cannot be women.. they're men..
and very ugly men at that
Bear few months never hear u still insisting they are men ![]()
What's story about the topless men carrying her ah?
I know it's done during some Dnd. but whose idea is that? The pics look sick lor! The idea of it even more sick and the person who came out with this idea muz be some sicko, hardcore murderer or something.
shd be events co.
i think they probably removed it from their portfolio liao ![]()
She might just earn herself the nickname of "Singapore's Cleopatra" now. ![]()
dun anyhow say leh. Cleo got a bit of looks one leh.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:dun anyhow say leh. Cleo got a bit of looks one leh.
On a side note, what happened to the magazine Cleo?
Is it still around? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:And then there are not so smart people.
I agree... Look at Matchy shoe shoe (again) for his epic statement on HIV...

The D&D is not organised by her.
Must be the idea of her ball polishing staff to carry her on the sedan.
But, they forgot to use the clamps from the 3rd rail or maybe they used it.
Next year, the sedan will be a full pledged coach pulled by horses.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:The D&D is not organised by her.
Must be the idea of her ball polishing staff to carry her on the sedan.
But, they forgot to use the clamps from the 3rd rail or maybe they used it.
Next year, the sedan will be a full pledged coach pulled by horses.
pulled by horses still okay...
imagine pull by her ball polishing staffs~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
pulled by horses still okay...imagine pull by her ball polishing staffs~~~
can't.. they don't have the strength as they are missing spines
As long as they are not missing any zero in their salary and bonus, they are not bothered to live a spineless life.
i think many ppl would prefer her to be lying down
in 6 pieces of planks
secured with cable ties
Lucky her throne no need collector shoe
hahaahaaha
OMG! Hers is the butch hairstyle, is she a lesbian?