Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Who slept with her...?
THe one got 1 char bo then 4 guys on the poster/cover de ah???
One of them is on the 3rd page of this crapbox
HSJ bery 帅 in the movie.
got time then i watch.
might be watching tw drama skip beat
bcos got donghae and siwon
he every movie also shuai
like da ge
who is HJS neh?
Most shuai is still T.O.P ![]()
see page 3
u rike?
No hansum
diam lah toto
anyway, fifi, noopig, acid, toto
happy dongzhi!!!!
u lauji la laupig.
U rike clean cut boys. borhling. Hahah.
Me no dongzhi no tang yuan to eat here. ![]()
diam lah toto
u can eat shit
TOP sexy voice.
good rapper.
me like minam
like JGS, Rose
others incl lee hongki, lee donghae, lee minho
i had 4 tangyuans just now
pic in twitter
actually every other day oso can eat tangyuan.
nice
no one fight with me for HSJ
why u eat so much tang yuan
i only eat once a year....
laupig the person on ur profile machiam zek tio neck can.
Tangyuan the packs in 10 hor.. must finish them in 2 days. else open liao put in fridge all crack one.. lauji.
me oso no eat often
depends on whether i have the mood for tangyuan when i visit a dessert stall
diam lah toto
zek tio zek tio!! ![]()
diam lah toto
I need do grocery shawpping soon. if not xmas period eat grass and snow.. ![]()
u eat shit best
eat the 神雕!!!!!!
substitute for turkey.
fifi long time no sms no hear your voice liao
how
i miss lea
Fifi u still continuing the 神雕 joke wa piang eh. ![]()
神雕 is for me to sit and fly to mountains not to pengang and eat one.
laupig u unhwenly. I ask my gey hwen dont hwen u. ![]()
SMS has officially 结业 some time ago.
fyi fifi's voice is rough like fingers scratching on blackboard
rough voice on girls is sexy can u no noe how to appreciate.
Ok not bapok kind of rough but low voice.
Like suzy from Miss A ![]()