do whatever, just dun jump into the water.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
What games do you play?I play Singapore Special Force
I ranked 14th in Singapore.
Seth, are you in the retail sector? :) it's good to spend time for family bonding ya know? Work is important, family bonding equally important to me
Basically what more can you think of? You want to see fireworks, go to Marina Bay or sentosa, that's where the crowd will be heading to and that's how you going to spend on New Year Eve or you want loud music, go clubbing or gathering with your friends at his/her place. Nothing interesting anyway. Every year also the same.
anybody going to see first sunrise sunset on new yr's day?
Go drink until knockout
Originally posted by winsomeea:anybody going to see first sunrise sunset on new yr's day?
Awesome! :D I like this idea, but I can't be going alone right~ have to send SO home after 12am~
my usual countdown buddy this year going overseas and have other plans~ leaving me alone this year
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Go drink until knockout
I saw the Siloso Beach Party advertisement~ I wanna go! but it's gonna be crowded over there, so I don't wanna get smashed or squeeze like a prata~~
but it's a good idea anyway! *like*
Originally posted by Rock_Sugar:Basically what more can you think of? You want to see fireworks, go to Marina Bay or sentosa, that's where the crowd will be heading to and that's how you going to spend on New Year Eve or you want loud music, go clubbing or gathering with your friends at his/her place. Nothing interesting anyway. Every year also the same.
yar every year is the same.
My neighbourhood org committee, this year bringing back Marcus Chin, damn, every year he host, damn sian~
Originally posted by Genie99a:
Why did you quote me without saying anything? ![]()
i dun like big crowds
hoping to find someone to drink with me
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i dun like big crowds
hoping to find someone to drink with me
same over here, totally hate the big crowds man!
hope to find someone to drink with me too, but not drinking milo peng! ![]()
You go back to 1-altitude lah! ![]()
not milo peng but Red Wine
Yum yum
i like Chile Red Wine
I don't like to go ku de ta, very exp~
I don't like to drive sports car, I only like to drive low mantainance QQ
Go Ice Cold Beer drink fruit beer
Originally posted by winsomeea:Go Ice Cold Beer drink fruit beer
hey wins, thanks for sharing this~ I know of a friend who will find this place nice
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
hey wins, thanks for sharing this~ I know of a friend who will find this place nice
It is cozy and ambience is nice. YOu can give this a try. I love the raspberry beer there.
me same as u... going boonlay for the countdown, then go eat something. but to be honest, the area after midnight really hard to find good food. the most i can think of is blk 651 and that few 24/7 outlets in jp...
u got anything to suggest?
Originally posted by M874:
chicken and fish is a must, others depends on who is going to cook
For my family, New Year day is a rest day for them. We don't have feasting.
Then during the Chinese New Year, we will also cooked.
Always have chicken, bee hoon, eggs, prawns, 3layer pork, fish, veg
Cos it takes 3 hours to cook everything, what we do is we gather early in the morning and 3 or 4 of us will stuck in the kitchen cooking :D
Originally posted by Gerberad:me same as u... going boonlay for the countdown, then go eat something. but to be honest, the area after midnight really hard to find good food. the most i can think of is blk 651 and that few 24/7 outlets in jp...
u got anything to suggest?
Yay!! Finally found someone who'll be going boon lay
I wanna try Mr teh Tarik house 457 jw ave 1, nearer to my place.
Or 501 jw ave 1, my market coffee shop, quite nice also
Gerberad is pioneer side :(
:lol: I don't wanna hangout at Mc with kids
Originally posted by winsomeea:It is cozy and ambience is nice. YOu can give this a try. I love the raspberry beer there.
Fruity, I like ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yay!! Finally found someone who'll be going boon lay
I wanna try Mr teh Tarik house 457 jw ave 1, nearer to my place.
Or 501 jw ave 1, my market coffee shop, quite nice also
Gerberad is pioneer side :(
:lol: I don't wanna hangout at Mc with kids
mr teh tarik house and 501 open 24/7??
i dont think mc at jp is 24hrs, only pioneer mall is.
early din at home, hang around at home. the party is on 1 Jan rather than 31 Dec