omg she caught me wearing her clothes ![]()
these few days my parents go australia holiday, then home only got me
and sis. Just now I sneak into her room and try on her sports bra and
lace panties and her scgs sch uniform ![]()
then suddenly she return and ask wtf i doing in her room
what happen after that?
wouldn't it be stupid/ awkward?
DH, there is a few day left of school holiday.![]()
okok
almost all forum are telling me about "few days left of school holiday" damn!
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:what happen after that?
wouldn't it be stupid/ awkward?
now she punish me by making me wear
sleep - lace camisole
tmr 9am to 1pm - sleeveless mini dress
1pm till 6pm pe tee shirt with fbt shorts
Err okay, bye bye
few more days left to end of holiday ![]()
btw, are you girl or guy??
Originally posted by ThunderFbolt:btw, are you girl or guy??
why you so sexist... can be ah gua too right? why never allow that option you sexist person!!!
no one say CSB?
obviously you didn't heed the bronze rule well..
"do what you want but don't get caught can liao"..

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Hey, nice photo. Were tehy laughing at George Yeo et al in the original?
Anyway, the TS is one step away from using a silk skirt to jack off.
Originally posted by FireIce:no one say CSB?
Me no go edmw for long time so ish nv affected me
Originally posted by FireIce:no one say CSB?
add chilli notch only CSB...
can use NPNT also...

Originally posted by fireice rox:now she punish me by making me wear
sleep - lace camisole
tmr 9am to 1pm - sleeveless mini dress
1pm till 6pm pe tee shirt with fbt shorts
next, you can re-use her used sanitary pads liao ![]()
NPNT
can giv me your sister hanphone number?

school holiday is over now...go back to school lah.![]()
ya lor todae 1st day of school reopens hor
You tried like that only? ![]()
try stuff like jeans~
chey nothing special, i wore angel7030 panties while she wore my ah peh daekor, and we public it at foodcourt eat and show upskirt and butt crack
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:chey nothing special, i wore angel7030 panties while she wore my ah peh daekor, and we public it at foodcourt eat and show upskirt and butt crack
What was the reaction of the people at the food court?
No wonder my undergarment keep missing, then i saw my dogs biting a old hospital stripe boxer...now I know who is the culprit.
Originally posted by angel7030:No wonder my undergarment keep missing, then i saw my dogs biting a old hospital stripe boxer...now I know who is the culprit.
it wasn't donated? xD