What kind of alcohol do you like???? I appreciate some suggestions cause I am quite sian of buying the usual like Absolute Vodka, Gin Tonic and Baileys.
Suggestions will be appreciated!!
On a side note, me is gonna smuggle Jagermeister in ![]()
Hahahha!!
eiswein for me pls
Moet Chandon... or Choya....
eiswien what brand goot?
Me thinking of buying Belverdere (?).
Usually I never buy the wine one - just hard liquôr and beer for my papa.
Choya i aso drink till sian already..
Absolute Vodka ![]()
Hoot u ar!! ![]()
belvedere is pretty good
the bottle bery naise
And the alcohol content is bery high.
That is the most important ![]()
heng not cook my kkj
martel blue label
Johnny Walker Blue Label
Ballantines is nice as well. 18years.
Ah lik' tae git a litre o' mah favourite cratur (whisky), Th' lest yin wis a Laphroaig Quarter Cask bit ah an' a' loue Arran, Highland Park, Yamazaki 'n' Dalwhinnie tae.
*Accomplished with the help of a Scots English translator ![]()
Wa ok ok good I got alot to work with. ![]()
KB what chiu talking ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:Wa ok ok good I got alot to work with.
KB what chiu talking
I get good single malt whisky, simple. Nothing blended,
if you are at the airport, get the Suntory Yamazaki 18 year old...
that is amazing single malt...
if you are constrained by budget, get the Suntory Yamazaki 12 year old... it is not as good as the 18 but damned good single malt too
茅å�°ï¼Œå¥³å„¿çº¢ï¼Œäº”åŠ çš® 也ä¸�é”™
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Ah lik' tae git a litre o' mah favourite cratur (whisky), Th' lest yin wis a Laphroaig Quarter Cask bit ah an' a' loue Arran, Highland Park, Yamazaki 'n' Dalwhinnie tae.
*Accomplished with the help of a Scots English translator
shld I be worried that I can understand this sentence quite easily???
Can also buy local indian samu and toddy, one cup only, can sleep at bus stop liao
toddy can DIY from the trees
Then can make arrack
Local produce at DFS, unique only Singapore Brew and make toddy is good for those who want a quick fix with a budget
What for go drink those expensive stuff and wait so long for it to go high, one toddy or samu only, you can fly already, but hor, please dun sleep on MRT track hor, later CEO Saw got problem again
I like one of the cheapest and smoothest vodka, Smirnoff.
ya, that one vomit also very smooth