For me...
My dream adventure is....
Going to North Pole or South Pole.....when it is really cold.....and during winter....and the sun is only our for a few hours....And I go and see some whales jumping out from the ocean....then I go climb a mountain successfully in the middle of strong winds there.....
I would feel very achieved and very satisfied if I can do that....
Secondly,
I go do something in high speed.....either F1 racing in car or in motorcycle......and I am in exciting race and I win the race of course.. :D
The race must be in ultra high speed, lots of vibrations, high tension and element of competition involved....
If not car or motorbike racing, maybe skiing down really fast, or something else is also ok. I am not very choosy after all...
:D
How about you...?
What is your dream adventure..?
My father designed my room like space, with all the galaxies on the wall, the nite glow stars and comets, he also make my bed like a time travel bed in some space craft, so, since young, my dream is alway pluto, mars, venus or my favorite, the moon
Charge into the Istana like Rambo with a GPMG and gun everyone in the cabinet down. And force a WWII hand grenade down Old Lee throat~
On topic~
Not much an adventure, but If such place like the 'center of the earth' exist, I would love to take a trip there. Filled with rock climbing and kayaking..
my dream adventure is to go to space.
and know how 0 gravity feels like
That would be a good idea! 
adventure of underground loves....
the underground masterplan can come with underground rivers, tunnels and landscape....
To Pee and shit wherever i like
That will be taking a hiking trip to The Amazon Rain Forest in South America. Of cos it will be accompanied by an amazon native. Walk as much and cover as much in this vast forest. Will eat the wild fruits and exotic animals caught along the way. Part of the trip shall be riding a boat down the amazon river. Fish for pirahnas, bbq them with south american hottest chilli sauce. If possible, hope to spot a anaconda and take a picture with it. Last but not least, stay a few days with the amazon tribes, best is they're cannibals...
Turn into Anaconda and devour the tourists
My dream adventure is to start from singapore, journey up msia, thailand, vietnam, then further up to cheenaland, then east to korea then somewhere ha-er-bin, then go north to russia, then westward into northern europe, journey then to amsterdam, then to london, then to bourduex, then southwards to portugal, spain then inwards along the straits of galbrather, then eastwards thru france and italy, going along the mediterran sea but stop before the black sea likely at istanbul, then south-eastwards follow by south to alexandria, cairo, along the nile river to near the red sea, then eastwards follow by south to calicut, then eastward along the sea, ending back at singapore, while eating all the food at every place...
Basically to surmarise, it's a eating pilgrimage trip in the whole continent except going into africa... ![]()
My dream adventure?
1) Silk road from Xian to Pakistan including Swat Valley ( 60 days)
2) South Korean by road and rail including trekking to Mt Sorak, Mt ChangBai in autumn and winter.
3) Trans-Siberia via train
4) Trekking from Kunming Shangarila to Tsparang (Western Region Tibet)
5) Adams Peak (Sri Lanka)
6) Ladhek and Leh
(I'm being greedy but hey, you say dream hor)
Originally posted by SevenEleven:My dream adventure?
1) Silk road from Xian to Pakistan including Swat Valley ( 60 days)
2) South Korean by road and rail including trekking to Mt Sorak, Mt ChangBai in autumn and winter.
3) Trans-Siberia via train
4) Trekking from Kunming Shangarila to Tsparang (Western Region Tibet)
5) Adams Peak (Sri Lanka)
6) Ladek and Leh
(I'm being greedy but hey, you say dream hor)
to south korea by road? does it includes dodging bullets fired from N Korea??? ![]()
greatest regret is I did not go for the Antarctica trip now too old liao.
i want to visit the white house 1 day
My dream adventure is to blast rocket to space and explore never explored planets like mars, titan, io, europa and ceres. Then come back to earth to tell all the space adventures to my grandkids.
Walk around naked, do things in the nude
My dream adventure is to travel through South America,tasting the life and culture of the natives there,not forgeting the fauna and flora.Start from there and move north to the Carribean....Spend a week or so in beautiful places like Jamaica and Barbados.
Travel thru Mexico next and cut through the Pacific by island hopping and visiting places like Easter Island,Tahiti and Marquesas.
Next up is Australia.Travel north from Melbourne to Sydney and Cairns.Stop at Darwin to take in the Australian wildlife and the deserts.Cut though the Torres Straits and visit exotic places and islands in Indonesia before returning to Singapore.Don't forget to go diving in the Coral Triangle before returning home.
My dream would be while in a shower to cup my hands together and urinate in them, catching the rich brown/yellow liquid in my hands and ponder the existence of this scrupcious and remarkable fluid which flows through our urethra into the world. I ask myself, how is this luquid made? I sniff it. Gently blow rippples through it. By now some of the liquid has flown through the gaps in my hand. It doesnt matter to me. I consider it. I think about it. what if it is poisonous? My intuition got the better of me and in a slow and smooth motion I bring my cupped hands together to my mouth and place my lips on the oriface of my cupped hands. I carefully suck the liquid in my hands into my mouth and gag a little - the flavour was very strong - like a metal..or earth? I wasnt sure if earthy was the word....but I could taste the metal - but where from? I must try a little more. One more sip. However it had, by now all flown through my hands and nothing but the strong smell in my hands proved that that liquid was ever in my hands. I drop my hands to my side and sigh. What I waste i thought. I stood there pondering...opportunities are scarce..so make the most of each drop.
I began to feel a rumbling in my bowels and felt the instinctive urge to exit the shower for the toilet. However, I thought...opportunities are scarce....and I reached my hand under my ...
Hey guys who are looking for adventures!
How about adventure races! NTU Sports Club is organising an URBAN adventure race, X-Physique, this 20th May! Its gonna be really exciting, testing your limits and brains!
X-Physique, first introduced in 2004, combines a plethora of sporting elements such as kayaking, abseiling and cycling, with intriguing puzzle stations to uncover their route. Each year, we surprise participants with new sporting elements that were only revealed during the event.
Early bird closing on 11th March!
Visit http://www.xphysique.ntusportsclub.sg/ for more details! :)
Or post your queries here at http://X-Physique.sgforums.com/ !
THANKS!
Wild sex
My top of the list is to see the aurora borealis and the great pyramid of giza. It'll be a life long goal but i'll get there xD
Originally posted by ditzy:My dream adventure is going on a dinner date with FireIce.
is it so that you can throw rotten eggs at her
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Wild sex
??? u wild sex with wild boar or wild flowers??