ok me very bias to ppl who dance well to lyrical hip hop ![]()
Me love this guy:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2N67eyWYY4&feature=related
I think his rendition of Live High is better than Jason Mraz
i still have new clothes and new shoes
must find some reason to opening ceremony
so tt i can buy somemore new ones
today = 7th day, everybody's birthday
15th day = chap goh mei
there 2 days for opening ceremony
i know liao
when lau ren and i having our v-day hi-tea............. ![]()
and can have 2 V-Day! Chinese and ang moh. ![]()
just nice
one for lau ren
one fore snoopig
now can go out and buy, buy, buy ![]()
why all 36 yo women like to hoot 2 guys
huh?
i had fish poridge with fish slice fish roe and fish "pow" (i still dunno wtf is it)
isit the "her peo"?
having soy milk and cereals
her peo is 鱼鱼票?
that's fish maw i know
this one is sth like (the pronunciation): her bao
maybe it's sperm sac eeew hahaha
so è¡¥ sia.
masking
after so long
watsons stuff still so moist sia
1 whole drawer full of sheet masks sheesh
grandma gave me some tapioca crisps; gonna check them out
i is going facial tml
i is going dentist tml
after tt i will tapao popeyes.
mask issit 20 min or 30 min i forgot ler?
SMS ???
if urs got alotta zup or ur 脸皮太厚 then 30mins can loh
or if u scared, then 20 mins.
or if u want to achieve a balance, take the average, 25 mins.
ok 25 min
and recycle on neck kekeke