ya jina phood.
So bohling leh..
just now airplane the ah tiong in front slam his seat backwards the orleng juice nearly kena my face.
I kick the chair bery hard den when he turn back i pretend I deaf/no undertood cheena
Heheheheh.
Popeyes no nice huan
ok lor linner time
dinner time soon...starving
eat royce first
thawing my food
last time i young tt time i took garuda
then got turbulence
the whole plane shake like final destination
my orleng juice went up and hit the ceiling then come down
huat ah~~~~
i kena red wine on my jacket and new levi's jeans on QF flight
they pouring for behind passenger and can kena me i dunno how they did it
knnbccb the worst airline in the whole universe
i cooked my scallop with ginger garlic and salt
can put in akashi menu sia
i ate with corn
who going see chingay?
watching it on the tv..
Originally posted by FireIce:last time i young tt time i took garuda
then got turbulence
the whole plane shake like final destination
my orleng juice went up and hit the ceiling then come down
huat ah~~~~
Wa huat ar dis huan!!!
Me heard last time got turbulance den the passagner nv fasten seat belt then he hit the celling..
Chingay shucks
so suay loh
it was mealtime
luckily i ate fast (or else the whole plate of noodles will be on my hair)
oni left the orleng juice and the butter bun......
the butter bun oso fly up then drop dunno where....... could not find it ![]()
tts the last time i take garuda
this year is on the water one
i tot it would be quite interesting
waiting for all the 花车 to short circuit
LOL basket this one waiting for short circuit see show..
Garuda u also dare to take.
Me koutou ![]()
i think i was in oni p1 or p2
not i decide one
is tour package one
me fwen say he took garuda once and suddenly something dropped off from some compartment of the plane (interior)
he asked the air waitress to check
the air waitress picked up the "part" and say, oh, it's bery common......... ![]()
Finally can log back in SGF... keep saying simi access restricted... -___-
stupig cloudflare...
no budget airlines to beijing?
oh jetstar goes there
oni dec no flights maybe not yet scheduled
maybe i go F&E
go there then join local tour
dun get cheated there
then how
go nata fair?
ASA having a pre-natas fair
Date: 4-5 February 2012