gong xi gong xi
i took cab twice this year
both on 1 jan.
hit quota liao
the headphone nice.
Originally posted by QX179R:it's fated that you're pes A..
so be don't be a chao keng kia okie..
show the men in green ur capabilities..
actually i now still PES D
i assume Pes A cos all my medical check all PES A
how how how
i wan PES E
i wan pang sai
The headphone damn asspensiveeee
me wan buy a poser headphone also.
but cip cip can liaos
Originally posted by FireIce:the headphone nice.
I know, that's why I chose that pic.
I have the black one.![]()
Originally posted by motoway:The headphone damn asspensiveeee
me wan buy a poser headphone also.
but cip cip can liaos
I saw the counterfeit ones being sold at hougang central some handphone shop. If they charge you cheaper and not give you a warranty card, most likely it ain't real.![]()
any good wireless headphone to recommend?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:actually i now still PES D
how how how
i wan PES E
dun chao keng lah..
be a man & serve the country..
test
Originally posted by QX179R:dun chao keng lah..
be a man & serve the country..
yar pillow, be a man and serve the country
Originally posted by laurence82:any good wireless headphone to recommend?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:actually i now still PES D
how how how
i wan PES E
You will only get PES E, if you're a declared schizophrenic. Coz one of the uncles of my gf was, and he didn't even need to do reservist.
But believe me, you will not be able to find a job in future because you're not of sound mind to do anything, and employers look at that if you're a guy.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
yar pillow, be a man and serve the country
Yes pillow, be a man and do your duties to Singapore. But let's be warned that you won't be allowed to bring your own pillow or pillowcase whichever PES you are in.
http://www.monstercable.com/productdisplay.asp?pin=6495
http://www.t3.com/reviews/beats-wireless-headphones-review
They are not sold in singapore, I last saw them being sold at Copenhagen airport.
Talking abt wireless, I'm thinking of getting a Jabra when I change my phone...
My current wireless earpiece has served me well, though most ppl thinks that it's a mp3 player which can make calls
I just like the way I can make calls with my earpiece without reaching for my phone...
last saw at marina sq sennheiser was S$549
For more than 60 years, the name Sennheiser has been synonymous with top-quality products and tailor-made complete solutions for every aspect of the recording, transmission and reproduction of sound. In 1945, Dr. Fritz Sennheiser together with seven engineers and technicians set out on the venture to found a new company. The research and development specialists converted their university institute, which had been moved during the war to the small village of Wennebostel, into what became known as "Labor W", and it was there that they began to build measuring instruments. Less than a year later, microphones were added to their product range, and soon the resourceful team became extremely successful in numerous fields of audio technology.
Those were the humble beginnings of Sennheiser electronic, now a worldwide group of companies with more than 1,800 employees and one of the world's leading manufacturers of complete audio solutions. Still a family-owned company, Sennheiser has made a name for itself above all in the development and manufacture of high-quality microphones, wireless RF technology and headphones. Conference and information technology, infrared systems, products for the hearing impaired and aviation headsets round off the comprehensive product portfolio. The Sennheiser Group also includes the studio microphone specialist Georg Neumann GmbH, Berlin, K+H Vertriebs- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft (loudspeakers and studio monitors) and the Denmark-based joint venture Sennheiser Communications, which develops headsets for the PC, office and call center markets.
Sennheiser's main priority has always been research and development. The company's outstanding reputation throughout the world is the result of countless innovations, such as the invention of open-back headphones in the 1960s, infrared transmission technology in the 1970s, groundbreaking innovations in multi-channel wireless transmission in the 1980s, head-based surround sound systems in the 1990s and intelligent audio information systems in the new millennium. As the company's founder, Prof. Dr. Fritz Sennheiser, points out: "Ideas need space. So I was always a firm believer in giving our R&D staff all the freedom they need to develop their ideas." Today, a major research and development division in Germany and an R&D center in California ensure that the company maintains its technological lead. Numerous patents and awards, including two German Innovation Awards, a Scientific and Engineering Award, an Emmy and a Grammy, are evidence of the company´s capacity for innovation.
sennheiser is german, like merc and BMW are german
Which one looks prettier?
This?

or this?

And these look kinda familiar.![]()

sometimes i just use my blootoot headset loh
Today I took the minibus to work, true enough the noise cancelling works, even without music on, the only sound was from the body to seat contact.![]()
using sennheiser mx500 white with my laptop at home
considering tt i dun have a good soundcard and the mp3 i acquire oso not damn high quality, this is good enough
i have a prob with canal
not comfy