Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:long time no see Never Come Soon
hello acid, never come soon is back...haha
Originally posted by ditzy:Everyday can be a v-day, if you need to wait till v-day to do something v-day, then something is definitely wrong.
i would say that what u post is wrong ditz...
but this is a fresh r/s, and a double date as they requested, so must at least do something on that day, if not go coffeeshop meh? :lol:
y need double-date?
can share cost?
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:i would say that what u post is wrong ditz...
but this is a fresh r/s, and a double date as they requested, so must at least do something on that day, if not go coffeeshop meh? :lol:
Aiyoh, why must double date? Abit errrrrrrrrrr. That's kinda errrrrmmmm. I dunno what to say.
Originally posted by FireIce:y need double-date?
can share cost?
friends friends then all want go out together..LOL
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Vday double date?
dun tell me u got a twin siblings and u both are dating twins???
bo la...LOL
Originally posted by ditzy:Aiyoh, why must double date? Abit errrrrrrrrrr. That's kinda errrrrmmmm. I dunno what to say.
not i want one leh...machiam i want it like that...LOL
Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe got special v day deal somewhere. 1 couple 100 bucks. 2 couples 200 bucks. hurhurhur my maths fail.
@_@
sentosa got wat fun thing?
jackpot machines
BED O.K.....
wavehouse