I hope your name long ... I hope to meet you in person let me know you joining the next outing ... I will be there.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
you are?
sure no prob to meet me...![]()
tmm = tian mi mi lohOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:*pengz* I catch you ... Hand over to Dr. millennium ...
you eyes is you trade mark they alway big and round ...
" what tmm" ? I go off early cause I need to work la.. but I endup MC the next day ... Nice to see you there I hope to meet you again.
where got tian mi mi ... got no money so only IOU.... Where got small ... your eyes big than mine.Originally posted by thhong22:tmm = tian mi mi loh
my eyes where got big n round???
pple always say i got sleepy eyes..... small leh![]()
izit??? hmm.... nv notice ur eyes......Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:where got tian mi mi ... got no money so only IOU.... Where got small ... your eyes big than mine.![]()
Xaio jie no money how to?? I drank ... so I need to sleep... I MC next day la... My boss run after me the whole day some more .... sianOriginally posted by thhong22:izit??? hmm.... nv notice ur eyes......
but i eyes real puffy tat day...... go with specs for a few days
where no tmm...... always go off 1st.... hahaha.....nv join us for supper...... go er ren shi jie
hehehe..... okok anyway i not refering to tat day alone....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Xaio jie no money how to?? I drank ... so I need to sleep... I MC next day la... My boss run after me the whole day some more .... sian![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe..... okok anyway i not refering to tat day alone....
most time u all go off early.... he oso kena suan by me.... crapping only... hope u don take it to heart![]()
hdd prices been dropping latelyOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:Thank for that qoutation ... my boss not yet appoved lay I hope so too![]()
si mi tai ji?Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:*pengz* I catch you ... Hand over to Dr. millennium ...
you eyes is you trade mark they alway big and round ...
" what tmm" ? I go off early cause I need to work la.. but I endup MC the next day ... Nice to see you there I hope to meet you again.
AT LEAST ONE HAS EMERGED!!!Originally posted by FireIce:no need u to inform
im sure they are lurking around all the time

u ah?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:the girl on the right wear black long hair looks familar!![]()
x 2Originally posted by audlenelee:u ah?![]()
of cos nt.i nt so young..tat one looks more like my daughter!Originally posted by audlenelee:u ah?![]()
daughter or grand daughter?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:of cos nt.i nt so young..tat one looks more like my daughter!![]()
Hi darlingOriginally posted by audlenelee:daughter or grand daughter?

Originally posted by Master -_-:Hi darling
Originally posted by audlenelee:![]()

argh! y is his head on her breasts?Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
ooops ! my name long? alright hope to see u the next time if i am thereOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:I hope your name long ... I hope to meet you in person let me know you joining the next outing ... I will be there.