do u want to be mentioned?Originally posted by FireIce:>gasp!<
was i mentioned?!?!?!??!?!??!?!?
gossips that only pple that were there would know.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:my uncle reached liao..bo bian..wat kind of gossips were there???![]()
same here...Originally posted by Estee:thank you very the much~~ heehee, instead of going home at 10pm, i went home at 11.35pm instead~~ =P if it was a friday, i would most definately stay even later~~![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:hi...I enjoyed myself but didnt c u ard....
Well....elmo left earlier cos she needs to work tmr ....
Thanx for everything..hope u enjoyed yrself as well![]()
U know I know...so dun chai chuan meOriginally posted by FireIce:miss piggy:
thanks for bringing mr kermit along
ahger:
see u around~
oriosis:
study hard, play hard
elmoloveyou:
hope u have enjoyed urself
elmo:
eerrr......think left early rite?.......
Qoo:
ello! im a FEMALE....see avatar and signature
honghong:
how come today no wear red??!?!?!?!?!?
cheryl:
see u around~
susan:
i know u bz and got work....thanks for coming~
Scarlett:
leave so early to go where ha?!?!?!? >evil grin<
hahaOriginally posted by X-men:Wah.... you ppl champion leh. reached home at 4a.m still can crap.
Went home half dead.... the Long Island Tea sure is a killer... + the Red Wine + the Bourbon Coke + the shots.... now feel like shit.
Hope can tahan till end of today.
F|> you miss out Wendy81![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:>gasp!<
was i mentioned?!?!?!??!?!??!?!?
this is to tell you , next time dun go off early when we having supper .........Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:my uncle reached liao..bo bian..wat kind of gossips were there???![]()
wahahaha...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:same here...i reach home ard 1 plus.... so tired today leh... cannot wear contac lens.. must wear spec to work. later still got clas.... $@##@!
ahem ahem ahem ahemOriginally posted by X-men:Wah.... you ppl champion leh. reached home at 4a.m still can crap.
Went home half dead.... the Long Island Tea sure is a killer... + the Red Wine + the Bourbon Coke + the shots.... now feel like shit.
Hope can tahan till end of today.
F|> you miss out Wendy81![]()
i actually wanted to give you foot reflexology ...Originally posted by FireIce:Oldman:
m)phosis thongs $14 a pair.....tml i go buy for u
kokonutz:
long time no see....thanks for supporting.....see u soon
Mr Kermit:
looks like AD!!!!!
Callan:
-nothing to say-
hhahahahahaah.......as usual lah...... and pls go do something about YOUR site >bleah<
X-men:
i pluck off all ur hair then u know!
Devil1976:
neber get to tok to u leh..........eerr.....next time bah
Baseline:
thank u so much for coming....rber to tell ppl i stay ubin ok?
to make up for ur "torture" tonite, i will try to make it for the trance event.......
xian89:
quite surprised u actually come down....hope u enjoyed urself
Zerocold:
my biggest fan!!! heheheehhe....
did i dress to ur taste?
boyishboy:
paiseh about the bus thingy ah....me oso not bery sure...dun want u to end up in some ulu place....hehehehehhe
relli look bery boyish...............
TONYTAN:
eh? din even know u there leh........
tot u suppose to help me shou bao hu fei?
dotsg:
eerrr....eeeehhh....aaahhh.......keep seeing him go restroom...and leave early oso..... humpf~
stefan:
neber tok but im sure u know who i am.......
-not to be disclosed-:
first meeting in such place maybe not so good lah........hehehehe.....thanks for the fags~
aaron017:
do i look like a maths teacher?....heheheheh........
blursotong:
not feeling well still go......and hor.....luncing so power...can join my dance club ah!......
joho:
u know who i am onot?!?!??!
orh ... then go there and nua lorrrrOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:dun go sch waste my money leh... i go there, sit there and mind blank out also will go want... hahah at least i feel better. somemore dunno anyone there, no friends, nobody lend me notes to copy if i dun go
ur welcome, kekekeOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Nice to meet those forumites who are present at Illusion on the 8th. I had nice outing wif u guys. Thanks for the drink Old Man...the Long Island Tea is a killer man.
Thanks FireIce and churra for the kind hospitablility.![]()
wow ... went twice to illusion's outing and both u are there but i still dun noe which is u leh ....Originally posted by OldMan:ur welcome, kekeke![]()
next time i play mahjong with you then i will know alsoOriginally posted by jOhO:gossips that only pple that were there would know.![]()
you saw x-men dancing with 2 guys right...Originally posted by dotsg:wow ... went twice to illusion's outing and both u are there but i still dun noe which is u leh ....
/me tik tik tik tik .....
ur 'ahem' quite yandao lehOriginally posted by Scarlett:U know I know...so dun chai chuan me
Have to thank oldman gor gor for thinking of the 5 10 game to help me finish the red wine.
I didn't know that our sgForums got so many yandao kias and chio babes! But my 'ahem' is still da best!!![]()