This is with reference to a locked thread: Deadly Photon cloud surronds the solar system by SusanTeo
Does outer space have so much photons around that they can exist in clouds?
Is it even possible they are able to do so? If so, pls explain to us
If not, please stop such nonsense
This led me to another topic, was the trumpets sounds from the sky debunked? All these doomsday warnings is giving me the creeps.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
This is with reference to a locked thread: Deadly Photon cloud surronds the solar system by SusanTeo
Does outer space have so much photons around that they can exist in clouds?
Is it even possible they are able to do so? If so, pls explain to us
If not, please stop such nonsense
Group of scientists being themselves ![]()
World defenseless against unknown, alien cloud
Terrified scientists at NASA discovered on July 14, 2010 that our system is passing through an interstellar energy cloud. This highly energized, electrified cloud of gas is disturbing and disrupting the sun. In conjunction with Earth’s weakening and moving magnetic shield, the world is becoming defenseless against massive solar flares and intense radiation.
NASA, the ESA and the National Academy of Science have isued an unprecedented solar storm warning for 2012. But what NASA and the federal government are hiding, according to Demetriev, is that the sun—and everything in our solar system—has plunged into an alien, unknown photon cloud…a belt of danger that could precipitate gigantic solar explosions, magnetic anomalies, careening cometary masses and destabilize the orbits of some asteroids.
Entire solar system at risk
Dr. Demetriev has revealed that both Voyager 1 and Voyager 2 probes report that the entire solar system is at risk. Worse, Merav Opher, a NASA Heliophysics Guest Investigator from George Mason University says this interstellar energy cloud is unstable and turbulent.
The Russian scientist further claims this cloud of energy is exciting the atmospheres of our planets and especially our sun. As this interstellar energy cloud continues to excite/charge the sun, it causes the sun to become more active, resulting in greater output from the sun. [Source: Coup Media Group]
Deadly supermassive flares affect weather
The bottom line is bigger and more frequent solar storms and coronal mass ejections (CME’s) resulting in the Carrington Effect, named after 19th Century scientist Richard Carrington . The Carrington effect predicts the generation of supermassive flares that affect the Earth in ways that are very unpleasant.
This interstellar cloud of electrical energy is also absorbed by the Earth, and scientist have found that it results in more earthquakes, all while dramatically affecting the weather.
Global catastrophe
Demetriev warns to prepare for the worst. “Global catastrophe! Not in tens of years from now, but in ones of years.”
What to expect? The strong possibility of the loss of high technology, increasing superstorms, an encroaching Ice Age, more frequent and massive earthquakes and volcanic activity, tsunamis and Earth exposed to deadly radioactive baths.
In short, the 2012 fearmongers may not have been far from the truth after all. If Alexey Demetriev is correct, the events occuring in 2012 will be just short of Doomsady…
Visit the main site http://thebigawakening.com/tag/photon-cloud
From Aug/Sep 2012 onwards, Earth's massive changes would be more easily seen and felt by people around the world. The changes are already happening, but they don't get reported in the news because scientists don't understand enough of the current situation to provide much details. Since 2011, many mass deaths of animals around the world have been happening in many parts of the world, as a result of Earth changes, but the news don't reach the public.
http://www.livinglightuniverse.com/2012-end-of-the-world.html
appears photons suck up gravity and matter that holds planet gravity togerther.......if pyramid cone shaped objects appear weird lately.
means planet will lose gravity.....p-lanet earth will slow down n turn into a dead rock floatin in space.
lets all hold hand n wait for sun to fry us!
i didnt build my super u-boat in time so im toast!
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:lets all hold hand n wait for sun to fry us!
If we all die together, whats the big deal?
ya, die together, no big deal, humanity won't last forever, in the future, we collide with another universe, create another big bang, we die lor
WWF want to take all your life savings, before the big bang?
Originally posted by mancha:WWF want to take all your life savings, before the big bang?
no lah.![]()
I can infer from your post that you think that WWF will take all my savings before big bang, and WWF knows the impending doom, yets want to save animals
Originally posted by Hitman Chief:lets all hold hand n wait for sun to fry us!
You forgot to take your medication again? ![]()
Originally posted by βÎτά:
You forgot to take your medication again?
if a person is well enough to immigrate and do an entire yellow pages thick fulla paperworklcorrectly ......tells me the person dun need any meds.
but u on other hand seem to be more concerned about meds.u forgotten again that u need meds and not me.
who u trying to kid in here..........u need more meds more than anyone here in sgforum.
i bet theres more unstable photons in betas tiny head than the entire solar system combined..........heheh
dafug did i read? ![]()