Does anyone feel like this? I sleep and sleep and finally woke up at 4pm and then now it's 8.30pm and i feel tired... very sian ah my life... might just go bang wall and die.
Your life sian why not review this film and tell me whether you like it or not:
When was the last time you did cardio excersises? You should go jog.. I sometimes also feel the same when I have my holidays, sleep for 11 hours wake up still very sian.
I also very tired, i wake up want to sleep more, class want to sleep(because lessons are boring)
sleep too much
sleep too much oso will feel tired.
How long has this condition exist...?
Because if it has been a long time......I think it's better if u see a doctor and ask for a checkup.....there may be some kind of illness that cause it.....
Also.....did u sleep well, or did u wake up many times whilst sleeping ?
That is because you screwed your biological clock !
You have to sleep at your normal sleeping hours.
Adjust back to sleeping at night.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Your life sian why not review this film and tell me whether you like it or not:
Excellent, thanks for it!
i think i just got no motivation in life. everyday just live only.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
Excellent, thanks for it!
If got time, please write a short review of the film in the reels thread. Thank you.
feel sleepy??
ans: poor nutrition.no goal daily.overworked makin body clock haywire.too cold.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Does anyone feel like this? I sleep and sleep and finally woke up at 4pm and then now it's 8.30pm and i feel tired... very sian ah my life... might just go bang wall and die.
I reckoned you need this.....

to boost your life again...... ![]()
After taking..... (one each
)... you can ....

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:I reckoned you need this.....
to boost your life again......
After taking..... (one each
)... you can ....
no need lah... i am strong healthy viral young man with a huge dragon and unlimited stamina.
think u need to move ard more often
last Sat/Sun I slept whole day no energy to go out
den tis Sat/Sun I go out for shopping/walk & I feel more refreshed
Originally posted by JerryJan:think u need to move ard more often
last Sat/Sun I slept whole day no energy to go out
den tis Sat/Sun I go out for shopping/walk & I feel more refreshed
my face ugly like monster i don't dare to go out... makes all the children cry and run away...
Seriously if it is a recurring problem, I suggest you go to a doc to have it checked......
Anyways I give u a tip.....
This is what I find useful.......but doesnt mean that I use it myself personally.......
If you have flu medication at home....take a look....see if the flu medication can induce sleepiness......
Take the flu medication and u will go to sleep.
Btw, be careful do not make this a habit.
I think he needs more time awake, not asleep :o
Forever Tired
Try jogging to refresh yourself.
i will try exercise more... see how... hope it will help...
i also same. Not working.rotting at home. dOINg just sleep, eat, computer.. and still tired and sian. This is life as a home person lo. Unless you do something like going out.. walk walk..than ok lor..but your mind must willigly to go out walk walk lor.
Perhaps pick up some language to learn or some skills you are interested in , try to stay outside as much as possible. Work or find friends to hang out. It will make you feel occupied and not so tired. I always love to keep myself busy on the weekdays , and sleep a lot on the weekends. Hahas. Hope this will help you.
I have been resting at home for past 2 days
getting more tired as I sleep more
tomorrow go back to work will feel better - more energetic I think