Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:remember this road hit-and-run ?
A lady ex-teacher, (in her Lexus ES300) hitted a cyclist from behind at Holland Road..... the body was thrown onto the windscreen, cracking part of it... eventually the body was rolled to the side of the road....
Driver thought it was a fallen tree trunk. Worst of all, the victim's bicycle was stucked in the undercarriaged for more than 2km..... despite the noise of the bicycle scaping against the road.... She didn't even stopped her car to check.... amazing...
i suspect the woman was lying too..
Originally posted by lemon1974:if his number plate never dropped off, he also wont bother to return to the accident site as well...
when he stopped to check his car, he saw the number plate missing, he felt uneasy and returned to the scene.
He is telling the truth.
He plays bowling for Singapore, but he is not a sportsman.
Originally posted by Li hao Lim Matthew:what talking you
strike still can split?
strike is stirke liao all pins down
Another meaning of 'strike' - to hit (against something)
Another meaning of 'split' (a slang) - to leave/depart
Now, use your imagination.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:
Another meaning of 'strike' - to hit (against something)Another meaning of 'split' (a slang) - to leave/depart
Now, use your imagination.
wrong, he is a bowler (national) so we used bowling terms
Chow!
That what he knows.
What the NUS scholar will say:
Singapore got more dogs than human,
What is the fuss about a dog dying as there are more dogs on the streeting staring at you ?
But, who is going to pay Remy for his license plate and damage to his car ?
There isn't a lot of Porsche around in singapore.
The dog that national bowler Remy Ong ran over wasn’t pregnant, but it had just given birth.
The Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (SPCA) said the dog’s teats were filled with milk and its belly was sagging.
Mr Ong had hit the dog while he was driving his Porsche along Changi Coast Road on Sunday.
The SPCA picked up eight puppies from the same area the next day. All are cross-breeds, are at most a month old, and are generally healthy.
The SPCA said that five of the puppies have been fostered out, with three still awaiting foster homes. The puppies will be under a foster care programme for up to a month before being put up for adoption.
Originally posted by FireIce:Stray pups found near accident site
The dog that national bowler Remy Ong ran over wasn’t pregnant, but it had just given birth.
The Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (SPCA) said the dog’s teats were filled with milk and its belly was sagging.
Mr Ong had hit the dog while he was driving his Porsche along Changi Coast Road on Sunday.
The SPCA picked up eight puppies from the same area the next day. All are cross-breeds, are at most a month old, and are generally healthy.
The SPCA said that five of the puppies have been fostered out, with three still awaiting foster homes. The puppies will be under a foster care programme for up to a month before being put up for adoption.
wha liew...
Remy Ong sibei jialat sia...
knn really must

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wha liew...
knn really must
x2
i tot ppl will be madly rushing to adopt the pups.
Originally posted by the Bear:i suspect the woman was lying too..
Yeah... probably got many P
P friends.... can get away with it....
almost 一尸�命sia
This judgement is so light on the woman....
If someone else..... they will probably.....

Maybe the woman got no balls to hang.... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wha liew...
knn really must
So drama ?
got ppl suggest he adopt the pups.
Young guy, with a gal in a Porche, on a flat road, and he put the blame on the dog.
he on the way to fetch the lady when it happened
he must be cursing the lumber plate eberyday.
y u drop!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:I suspect the woman was lying too..
That's why when I drive on the road,I stay far behind women drivers.I saw some driving while talking on the handphones,etc...A bit buay zai one.
I was driving last Saturday on PIE on a friend's borrowed FD with my wife when a woman driving a pink RX8 suddenly cut into my lane without signalling.I gave her a long horn and had to jam on the brakes.My wife was shocked and I told her this is why I don't really like to go near women drivers.