Originally posted by motoway:me eat gelato almost everyday
*jealous*
yay! my gym bag is here.
but looks like a è·‘è·¯ bag
but can è·‘è·¯ 3D2N nia (cos not relli tt big)
i've never "bought" a gym bag - i used the ones given out by SCMS, the gym etc
i dont go gym
at least not the type tt ppl usually go.....
there are days i need to carry alotta barang barang and if dump too many things in handbag, handbag strap cannot tahan.....then i have to keep changing handbags....
bery �划算 neh........
me ring tone is the normal ring ring one.
me no zeng my ringtone no more
mine is cuts from U-KISS Forbidden Love.
ok., time for TV!!!!!!
my ringtone is the standard one that came with the phone; never bothered to change it
Cassie we 2 bohling people Haha
even now ajumas and ajushis ringtones oso quite hip one
tt time i use mr simple (the front part after leeteuk say hey, im mr simple)
i think a bit too loud (and a bit like ah beng techno)
the group of guys in front of me iin the mrt all jumped
go bathe then mask then sleep early (i try!)
happy founder day to all guides
all most of my xdd all NPCC, dont know why
Now as i start upon my chosen way
In all i do - my thought, my work, my play
Grant as i promise, courage new for me
To be the best - the best that i can be
Help me keep my honour shining bright
may i be loyal in the hardest fight
Let me able , for my task and then
To earn a place, among my fellow men
Open my eyes to see things as i should
That i may do my daily turn of good
Let me be ready, waiting for each need
To keep my clean, in thought and word and deed
So as i journey, on my chosen way
In all i do - my thought, my work, my play
Grant as i promise, courage new for me
To be the best - the best that i can be
all pigs
saw a lady trying to read chinese �说 in a peak hour train... ![]()
quite normal ah... wat's wrong with it???
read only ma, it's not like she's practicing gongfu in the peak hour train ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:quite normal ah... wat's wrong with it???
read only ma, it's not like she's practicing gongfu in the peak hour train
remember to "stomp" when that happens ![]()
hello world~~~~~~~~~~
I no apetite for dinner leh.
only eat gelato all the time for dinner.
ä½ æœ‰äº†?!?!??!?!?!??!
today is run errands day
and oso to go reserve items at metro so tml i just go and buy with the 20% storewide
ok go try to sleep ![]()
Hahah fifi mai lai mai lai.
ciao ciao
2NE1 releases preview of Japanese “Love is Ouch” through new CFhttp://www.allkpop.com/2012/02/2ne1-release-preview-of-japanese-love-is-ouch-through-new-cf
ok, i go dress up and paint face
no nice leh this song
very jia lat ar this insomia