I'm trying to do a schl report on newater.. so if you have time could you answer the following questions? Thanks a lot :)
Will you drink NEWater? Why or why not?
Do you think the government's efforts to promote NEWater was successful?
How can the government make NEWater appear more appealing to Singaporeans?
yes & why coz it's all in the mind
aka mind over matter
1) No, I don't go to their plant and just to buy the bottle water. ![]()
2)No, becos I don't know where to buy the NeWater other than taking it from the plant.
3)If you are going after the water ambassodor badge, the government should make use of you to gathered intrest. ![]()
Will you drink NEWater?
do i even have a choice geez
Before you start posting threads to ask people the obvious, could you at least google your damn topic title, and find out a little more?
no. everytime i open my tap, i collect the water and perform a very complicated filtration process.
the NEWater is thrown away while the rest of the water is used for consumption.
No, i don't drink NEWater
I believe NEWater is being sold very expensive, almost as much as the "Evian" bottled drink.
I have not really seen the advertisement on NEWater, maybe because i stay at home all day
The government can try advertise NEWater on TV.
This NEWater is very new right? I think it was invented last year or sth
I know we don't have a choice. but if we did?
And yeah, i googled my 'damned topic title'. All the results I got said that singaporeans are v. receptive to drinking NEWater but I get different answers from people I know, so i'm asking here to verify.
I'm sure many pple will go "eeeeeeee, sai zui" then dun dare to drink liao ![]()
mai lah mai lah wa mai
but we got choice ma?
Some people like to shit out and drink the lao sai
eh, urs is the haven't treated NEWater leh ![]()
Originally posted by Dolphinl:I'm trying to do a schl report on newater.. so if you have time could you answer the following questions? Thanks a lot :)
Will you drink NEWater? Why or why not?
Do you think the government's efforts to promote NEWater was successful?
How can the government make NEWater appear more appealing to Singaporeans?
Yes, because I'm able to overlook the fact that it used to be soiled water, but now, not only is it usable, but drinkable too. The water however, has a peculiar taste, maybe due to the processes.
No. The government shouldn't even promote NEWater and should just introduce it into our water system. People don't complain about drinking Bedok Reservoir water.
Paste the "Healthier Choice" label on it.
Originally posted by sinicker:no. everytime i open my tap, i collect the water and perform a very complicated filtration process.
the NEWater is thrown away while the rest of the water is used for consumption.
ok, how do u go about opening ur tap may I know
and I'm pretty sure its a very complicated process like u said..![]()