i used to do that for the sms i received frm my friend whom i had a crush on or felt that she is nice. but ended up remaining only friends only.because either cannot stand them or something else/Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but my most precious collection is that of my hubby's sms. I keyed them all in a "log-book" ever since the day we are 1st together. Have never missed a single one. And on our 1st anniversary (during paktor) i gave it to him as part of the gift.
one day, Ms Right will come along. Be patient.Originally posted by bismarck:i used to do that for the sms i received frm my friend whom i had a crush on or felt that she is nice. but ended up remaining only friends only.because either cannot stand them or something else/![]()
sian...wah lau eh, u suan me.protest to me.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:one day, Ms Right will come along. Be patient.
me going home liao, going pak-tor with hubby.
cya tomolo. hav a gd evening.
and hey, i learnt how to put in the emoticon! thanks!
me sick so no go schoolOriginally posted by bismarck:me like to collect flowers...esp jasmine flowers.
eh u no sch meh. so free come online at this time of the day.
i treat u ?Originally posted by jasmine17:me sick so no go school![]()
mi no sch liaoOriginally posted by jasmine17:me sick so no go school![]()
u also har.....thats make 3 of us...the 3 dustkeeter!Originally posted by Xcert:I collect dust.![]()
yup fellow dustkeeter...but I edited my post to reflect on more useful items other than dust...Originally posted by duotiga83:u also har.....thats make 3 of us...the 3 dustkeeter!![]()
but i kept them in a drawer...Originally posted by bismarck:they cannot be exposed to the sun .no matter what.
treat me medicine ?Originally posted by bismarck:i treat u ?![]()
maybe u shld laminate them ? but wait...the heat will destroy them...Originally posted by wuming78:but i kept them in a drawer...
i collect posters and pictures of manchester united.........and mei nus...........lol.......Originally posted by bismarck:i like to collect those arcade coins.
i got only 3 because the arcades near my home are few.
1 got only a Star Cruise
1 Paco funworld
1 e-zonedo u collect posters ? i like to buy cds with posters.
and also when magazines give away posters of movies like the recent ones,matrix and xmen.coca-cola stuff
cans of different volumes when i go to other countries and other coke-related stuffs like trays,keychains etc, anything with coke symbol on it.car models,scale models
i hate to build it,anyway my skills suck at doing this.
i like cars,planes(usually fighter jets).pictures
planes,missiles and other weapons of war. and cars,and of course i would like to collect money lah.
Those ppl who collect unwanted items in the past can also do big big (biz) now. Maybe in the near future, we could also start our own pioneer biz, collect dust for others.Originally posted by duotiga83:u also har.....thats make 3 of us...the 3 dustkeeter!![]()