floppy? sounds like a lop-ear rabbitOriginally posted by harryryan:i used to have a cat but it ran away....never came back.....
nowadays....i want a floppy.lolz![]()

how did u noe??Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hmmm.... interesting combination...frog named kermit?
tat looks like the 5 tat i have at home. At 1st 2, now 5, next time dunno how many dozensOriginally posted by Evil Clown:
duno leh...my dad saw him alone on the road so brought him back lor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am impressed by your dog! What breed? Muz b very sad to lose him, huh?
Mine does her business on the newspaper.
mayb he was lost and now lost again. Poor chapOriginally posted by curad:duno leh...my dad saw him alone on the road so brought him back lor...
confirm got ppl kidnapOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:mayb he was lost and now lost again. Poor chap
some pple v ngiao and mean, want dog but don't want to come out with their own money to buy. Can only hope he's being treated well.Originally posted by curad:confirm got ppl kidnap
ya lor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:some pple v ngiao and mean, want dog but don't want to come out with their own money to buy. Can only hope he's being treated well.
me got 2 mud-skippers and 2 fiddlers.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i have 1 dog, 4 fishes, 4 terrapins and 5 hamsters.
Now only short of something that flies..
I got a CHINCHILLA at home!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i have 1 dog, 4 fishes, 4 terrapins and 5 hamsters.
Now only short of something that flies..
Originally posted by SunRisE:I got a CHINCHILLA at home!!![]()
but not mine! is my mother's!!! hahahaha...
A big Fat mouSE!![]()
Fur damn thick.. nice to hold..Originally posted by boy in blues:u got sayang it every chance u get? beri cute n cuddly hor?
Originally posted by SunRisE:Fur damn thick.. nice to hold..
But then i always bully her!! hahaa... cos my mum dotes her more than me now! ahhahah
*jealousy mode on*
hahahha..![]()
haahhaaa.. pull her ear and poke her till she jump around.. ahahaOriginally posted by boy in blues:how u bully her? by hugging her until she cannot breath is it?
Originally posted by SunRisE:haahhaaa.. pull her ear and poke her till she jump around.. ahaha![]()
Sometimes i do carry her.. and pat her.. cos her fur damn nice to touch!!![]()
ahhaaa.. that's why my mum see me do that to her.. she come around with a long ruler or something handy.. and wack my hand!Originally posted by boy in blues:alamak..i think your mum shud let me protect her from u leh
Originally posted by SunRisE:ahhaaa.. that's why my mum see me do that to her.. she come around with a long ruler or something handy.. and wack my hand!
hahaha.. but i dun pull her hard or poke her hard.. jus for fun only.. do it softly..
they seems so fragile..![]()
ahhaaha...Originally posted by boy in blues:ouch! okie, now i know y u jealous liao
They are so cute horOriginally posted by SunRisE:ahhaaa.. that's why my mum see me do that to her.. she come around with a long ruler or something handy.. and wack my hand!
hahaha.. but i dun pull her hard or poke her hard.. jus for fun only.. do it softly..
they seems so fragile..![]()