how about Laurence, Conqueror of FireIce?
laurence, fucker of fireice
hungreee
没礼貌
im studying for the boat driving exam
shall pester a girl to help me with it.
But she hates me a lot because i disturbed her daily for 2 years during sec 3 and 4
going to bed.
eat 1 apple first
still cannot get over last week's Fantastic Baby performance.
So much Xfactorrrrrrr wooooo
I go pee pee
So how..
what should i give my mentor for his birthday?
I packing him some Kimchi Ramen. LOL
Yay~ It's everyone most happiest time when they receive ramen for their bday~~~
f
i totally slept thru the storm this morling.........
well, at least u woke up...
instagram for android took too long
lost its novelty
i dont think i wanna dl
cos im using camera360
which is oredi bery powderful
simi ish instagram???
photo-sharing app
take pix liao can directly publish to SNS
wat shd i cook for lunch?
hmm..........
maybe teobokki
Jiak lunch... Lunch was boring... no tea no coffee... even more boring...
Today no Digital Life, even more boring...
jin sian...
go and get your raspberry cheesecake then!![]()
I see dumb ppl... ![]()
and the scariest part is, they dunno that they are dumb ![]()
I cut my hair today
look like da lang small version
mushroom head bangs style
the hairstylist watch too much korean =(
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I cut my hair today
look like da lang small version
mushroom head bangs style
the hairstylist watch too much korean =(
9pm drama is call Pillow Talk...