Today damn sian, dunno why... for no good logical reason, i feel damn down... :(
i very sian too
Originally posted by Summer hill:i very sian too
you so young you sian (still got long race to run)... i am 30 yrs old ler (already run almost half the race) :(
Find a hot girl as cure to all problems.
Google is your best buddy, Youtube is your comedian =)
clones should be banned .
sian 1/2
i oso very sian
Originally posted by bestdad:the most sian is when you have no money to go tour, buy car, condo, shopping, etc..
nowadays travel so cheap... air ticket to nearby country about $200, buy off peak... stay hotel $30/day... another $20 for food... spend 1 week overseas about $550. But you need to prepare $1k-$2k always one, because tend to overspend... lol.
i also no car, but lucky i dun like to drive, so no craving to buy a car... i think i contribute dunno how many hundred dollars every month to taxi drivers already... later evening go home sure contribute another $30+ travelling from west to east, lol...
shopping, lucky i also no craving for shopping...
i only work work work, sometimes i get into the flow, work and work non-stop...
No solution. We live in a sian world.
Agree with above
why didnt u take mc today?
just make yourself happy ^^. i often cheer myself up when i imagine myself saving other people from evil men
Originally posted by FunGuyWorkaholic:
nowadays travel so cheap... air ticket to nearby country about $200, buy off peak... stay hotel $30/day... another $20 for food... spend 1 week overseas about $550. But you need to prepare $1k-$2k always one, because tend to overspend... lol.i also no car, but lucky i dun like to drive, so no craving to buy a car... i think i contribute dunno how many hundred dollars every month to taxi drivers already... later evening go home sure contribute another $30+ travelling from west to east, lol...
shopping, lucky i also no craving for shopping...
i only work work work, sometimes i get into the flow, work and work non-stop...
for me, i want to go to island resort.
now i sick of genting, theme park played so many times, ktv sing a lot times (with no friends :( ], can't go in casino, can't go to bars, dk what to do there.
but i love the screnary ALOT!!! I will take a view room and basically sit and read a book in the comfort of my hotel room.
At night, i take a laser and point it to the sky for fun
Originally posted by Summer hill:for me, i want to go to island resort.
now i sick of genting, theme park played so many times, ktv sing a lot times (with no friends :( ], can't go in casino, can't go to bars, dk what to do there.
but i love the screnary ALOT!!! I will take a view room and basically sit and read a book in the comfort of my hotel room.
you just study lah, don't think so much, lol.
Originally posted by Summer hill:for me, i want to go to island resort.
I like genting.
the weather's good! you get to experience fog and cold breezes - all cuddled up with a book on your lap..
It's my kind of paradise.
When you are chilled to the bone, go to the heated swimming pool and soak up.
Originally posted by kenn3th:I like genting.
the weather's good! you get to experience fog and cold breezes - all cuddled up with a book on your lap..
It's my kind of paradise.
When you are chilled to the bone, go to the heated swimming pool and soak up.
That what they use to say, sian in heaven