overhauling my makeup.
and also my handbags.
Contemplating getting the S3 64gb. Still waiting for the 64gb microsd card to be available. That is a whopping theoretical 128gb of card memory on a phone. Its probably bigger than my collection of unwatched movies and dramas on my hdd.
need so power or not.................
Of course must power lah. Either you get the best, or you don't get at all.
The first, and the last car I will ever own is a Maserati.
just came back from noraebang wif cousin...
and got treated to galbi-jim from maknae aunty...
yum~
maknae aunty is very.. oxymoron..
did u dance fantastic baby at noraebang?? ![]()
neighbours playing dancing queen so loudly..
hahha
me want eat rojak
cant decide who is the worst in SNSD
(in terms of looks lah.)
sunny or hyoyeon?
some ppl relli bey gia lang du lan.
Originally posted by motoway:maknae aunty is very.. oxymoron..
did u dance fantastic baby at noraebang??
maknae aunty is youngest aunty mah...
i got three aunties.
my grandma was such a winner (4 daughters). my late-grandpa was so pissed. ![]()
and no i didn't dance to fantastic baby. dunnoe the lyrics for that mah.
but oh boy was my cousin (this young 10 year old boy) a huge fan of big bang.
sang fantastic baby, blue, and tonight for like... 3 times over?
omg i nearly fainted. i had shinee sherlock and ukiss neverland instead.
and of course, nothing is complete without SNSD's Genie~.
yes i still can hit the high notes for seo wonae maraeba~
Originally posted by FireIce:cant decide who is the worst in SNSD
(in terms of looks lah.)
sunny or hyoyeon?
HAHAHAHAHA.
Sunny & Hyoyeon not ugly la actually...
neverland easy to sing
eh eh eh eh eh eh eh eh eh eh eh eh eh
Originally posted by FireIce:cant decide who is the worst in SNSD
(in terms of looks lah.)
sunny or hyoyeon?
tiffany?
Originally posted by motoway:HAHAHAHAHA.
Sunny & Hyoyeon not ugly la actually...
me no say they ugly
they just dont look as good or better than the other 7
Originally posted by FireIce:me no say they ugly
they just dont look as good or better than the other 7
They no look as good as the other 7..
but i no even look as good as the 2..
SADDED. hahahaha
seohyun pak jiao
taeyeon oso
tiffany............ errr......... i dun even know how she looks like..............
i think she is the oni one i cant recognise
Originally posted by FireIce:seohyun pak jiao
taeyeon oso
tiffany............ errr......... i dun even know how she looks like..............
i think she is the oni one i cant recognise
Where got!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Taeyeon is the chio wor..
Tiffiany surgery until very successful sia..
wow napping and had all sorts of weird dreams
wat is pak jiao?
tiffany very de unknown...
and i think jessica bery fake.
i actually think seohyun is really beautiful...
the most natural of all the 9.
i oso dun quite recognise yuri
ya yuri confirm also got PS la..
but she is chio leh. I rike
still stuck at 39 followers..........
tt taetiseo thing. i not interested
no listen to the songs or watch the performances
the next thing to look 4ward to is INFINITIZE 
i think i can have astons for lunch tml.