office temp = freezing
outside building = high humidity
either way also no go for me
dont have to tell omma.
will the actual thing be like in this picture?

got CC me!
yuan lai haven't done yet that time
so i was the biatch haha
heng i got 沉得�气
bought so many tous les jours bread yesterday night...
nom nom nom~
almost fully recovered from the cough.
but i dun think i can sing yet.
going to leave wonju soon to solo tour the southern part of the korean peninsula...
but i want go to to donghae/gangneung first...
Originally posted by FireIce:will the actual thing be like in this picture?
looks bery bery good!
i dont think the pic is well-taken
but the crayfish looks not bad
and i wonder if they relli give so many
ooops crayfish ah i thot is big prawns hahaha
crayfish, big prawn, 傻傻分�清楚
i can have the crayfish
u can have the big prawn
watching MIOBI
next week is last ep of this season
and the next gym thing i will be watching is the olympics.
i think i shall give some attention to pasta
take a break from kr instant noodles
and my resolution is to take a break from pasta
fifi your diet like me now sia.
pasta pasta instant noodles instant noodles.
but no protien & fibre.
no goots leh
if i go there really can find that dish or not?
i got bakerzin card leh
lunch i went victor's kitchen
a bit ex
about $14 per pax
maybe we overate
all were nice
except the HK lemon tea, so bitter
sent it back, come back still bitter, kns
hmm maybe another day (some more paragon parking bery ex)
i still hv some wine at home
let me think wat i can ta pow home and eat
woooots sweeeeee, muacks
1 problem
so many thosusand people will be making reservation ![]()
so mafan
Subject to availability, while daily stocks last
tomorrow got big bia jwee meeting ![]()
still figuring if we should go for italian or chinese din for sun
we is coming over to my place the following sun