im looking for a certain mix of adele - set fire to the rain...........................
Originally posted by laurence82:have u seen my result slip?
this post is link to what? ![]()
covelli at orchard central is nice
but...........
who the hell designed orchard central knn!
dinner shall be chicken in biskit
and pear juice
>park in front of tv<
time for tea
and i'm only into dinner
back from a long day out...
busan pple accent is really cannot understand one.
bought food back.
got to start saving KRW liao~
i am back..for a while
Error 3007 on Diablo unexplained
keep dropping people out of game
was in OC yday
for ootoya and cold stone
i hate the lift
must chk which side to take if u goin which floor
Sarang Bi on KBS world is 4 ep lag.
the eng subs oso not zun.
watching running man...
now on epi 72~
Another reason why I didn't pre order diablo 3. No inhuman number of servers worldwide can take this week's surge.
found a few pretty good remixes......
fifi no share remix
i may be getting fog machine from my school
then i will buy strobe lights and cheap lasers first
when go NS have money i buy real lasers

i wan turn my house into disco
i still going thru all the remixes........ official and amateurs
but still dunno which one is the one i want.
midweek liao
yay~
me like this one http://youtu.be/YdhUkgSjen0
of cos the thomas gold remix oso cool http://youtu.be/VI_GEC7Kigc
http://youtu.be/vUIjKkKIfYs <-- totally dope
time to koon.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
this post is link to what?
morning guys
this is love

i only like the hair colour/shade
new fone means everything reconfig......
2nite gonna be busy...........
but luckily is same family line de.......... so it's gonna be 大��异 as my current fone.
shall go lib later to stalk cute nerds
and then tapao dinner.
hmm...........wat shd i have?
i just ate dong fen dry with tomato sauce
dong fen in eng is wad ? east vermiceilli?
oh is 冬分, cellophane noodles