Originally posted by TehJarVu:why crushed pear juice don't have in big PET 2L bottles?
Good drinks don't come in bulk. Have you ever seen Qoo grape come in 2L bottles?
After a 2nd hands on on the samsung slate 7, and numerous hours of consideration. I have decided to give it a pass.
Because for the same amount of money, I could get 2 ultrabooks with better specs, and I still have no use for a tablet.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why crushed pear juice don't have in big PET 2L bottles?
I ate some siew mai today
so long no eat
at least the meat dun have the smelly pork smell
nxt week graduation ceremony
maybe want to set up illegal photo taking booth with my friend who is photographer, i think the security guard easy to bluff, done it many times. earn some extra money
so warm
im going to get ready to go to bed with Tabbie to watch Sarang Bi ep 14 and 15.
Originally posted by ditzy:Good drinks don't come in bulk. Have you ever seen Qoo grape come in 2L bottles?
Here Korea have...
Originally posted by FireIce:
Woots bought tank cute u the si fifi
if really deliber next day then sunday fam gathering they can drink woohooo
TGIF but i dun wan go work arghhhh
I also dun wan go work... but nowadays in my office, u dun go work = ppl think u camp at home play diablo3...
u bought $30 worth of pear juice??
yah, relli deliver next day.
Sarang Bi ep 14 and 15 are lotsa crying and crying and crying.
getting sian liao.
who want somemore santouka pork cheek ramen?
gong li is single
who want?
15mins of fame again today.
Originally posted by FireIce:u bought $30 worth of pear juice??
$30???? wow!
Originally posted by FireIce:u bought $30 worth of pear juice??
5 bottles oredi more than 30 lor
korean woman called me oredi!!!
delibery this afternoon woots
me buy 1 bottle usually. can last quite long.
and the small cans of peach juice.
and many many pkts of instant noodles.
and some snacks.
the paypal something wrong one. cannot pay.
always end up COD.
u could have just gone to tenpenis to buy
and save the $3
haiii 10kkj have korean shop?????
and ya, I already settle my santouka craving that day with the others le...
century square lvl 3
i dun like to go tenpenis
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:haiii 10kkj have korean shop?????
i have a fwen who spell tenpenis like u.
the delivery guy shd be an indian man
and he will carry this little cute pouch for the cash/change.
my he dun seduce my leticia