Back from long weekend...
lappy takes more than 25 mins to boot up... ![]()
how are the boys and girls doing???
first thing i seen this morn was taeyang's abs.
missed the 9.25 mugunghwa train by 1 minute!
FML
so took the 10.44 saemaul train, which was then delayed by 7 minutes...
replying from on the train's restaurant car.
damn korea train's restaurant car got PCs one.
And two noraebangs (singing room ala KTV).
holy sheesus~
bought the mcd mango pineapple smoothie groupon
plan to use this Sat.
Originally posted by FireIce:first thing i seen this morn was taeyang's abs.
OMG HOTTTTTT.
I like this dark & mysterious thing about him recently.
Taeyang always reminds me of Sandara park ![]()
ok train going to reach cheongnyangni-yeok
gotta rush to make the connection to the itx-cheongchun
my train just overtook it, dunnoe whether have enough time to cross the platforms~
Originally posted by motoway:OMG HOTTTTTT.
I like this dark & mysterious thing about him recently.
got 喷鼻血?
i admire ah fry sia...
80% of the time is travelling...
ah fry when come back? we go nom nom again...
that shows one thing..
and that ah fry is a super rich towkay..![]()
Waa singlapore morning le ah!!
I just finish dinner only leh.
No å–· No å–·, I ish got the self controlssxyz
getting ready to go for lunch and run errands.
weather be good pls.
weather looks ok...for now
train/MRT...dunno
i finished my å·¥for today oredi got many difficult parts solved for now woohooo
hope this afternoon æ— æƒŠæ— é™© hohoho
weather tmd hot...
tmd tmd hot hot hot...
but I got stock up pear juice in the fridge... muahahaha, just nice...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i finished my å·¥for today oredi got many difficult parts solved for now woohooo
hope this afternoon æ— æƒŠæ— é™© hohoho
so good...
my side abit problematic... I have to pull ppl from various depts to settle... >___>
Originally posted by cassie:weather looks ok...for now
train/MRT...dunno
so far train ops on all lines are running smoothly..
Originally posted by FireIce:samsui chicken is bashita~~~~~~
so hot yo.
I’m wearing glossy leggings someone.
heat magnet.
preez... glossy = reflective = deflect heat from radiation (ie: sunray)...
to be exact, you dun absorb heat, u reflect out...
Originally posted by FireIce:China bus driver sending tofu
fwah~ 180km/h drifting down bukit timah~~~
fwah~ hairpin longkang~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i admire ah fry sia...
i at incheon airport now.
saw ur post while on the airport railroad train but didn't manage to reply~
coming back on sq609
whoa, luggage for me was 45kg.
now slacking in the premium lounge~
Originally posted by QX179R:that shows one thing..
and that ah fry is a super rich towkay..
what super rich towkay...
where got ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i admire ah fry sia...
oh speaking of which, i come back singapore on 23rd, then i think is 25th i flying off again, this time to HK.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:what super rich towkay...
where got
don't need to be so humble leh..![]()