gonna have din soon
fuck u noopig
e-yikes! watch the language leh
bu yao
u not fifi
so now we got but more free souls on the street
wat free souls
anyway
fifi c liao
how come got my name................
kua tio gui~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i sneezing since 5pm
who missing me?
where?
i didn't pass by your office
doo
fuck fifi
anyway
so sian
no life without diablo to take my soul away
bee gees is my era
1 year we had the new language lab as our classroom
our english class was listening to how deep is your love
and write down the lyrics
i think my miss foo was in lub ![]()
my miss foo dunno became mrs what ler
now must be grandmother liao whao
that year we had 4 or 5 new female teachers
all if not chio then is s3xy ![]()
baek ji young ajuma not bad yo
i like the ad hahaha
wat oh ma ma song is that
was blasting music...... din know it's raining...............
my here mei you bi
who remembers Y2K
my god that was so long ago liao
sarang bi going to finale liao.
maybe i will spent time with rooftop prince next.
so tired........
time to koon........... and wait for weekend to come..............