Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
It works both ways, when I was at Australia or even at China, no question ask when I produce my DL, and next moment, I'm on their road.
Do you drive a red ferrari?
Originally posted by Nelstar:Do you drive a red ferrari?
My red Ferrari kanna confiscated by Fireice, waiting for her to return me....
Originally posted by Nigho17:what is ho dang??
You no hokkien? Easy easy money. ![]()
My red Ferrari kanna confiscated by Fireice, waiting for her to return me....
What did you do? I know she bans, but confiscate?
Originally posted by Nelstar:What did you do? I know she bans, but confiscate?
Ban me driving Ferrari...lol
Haven't yet, now only confiscated...chim chia..
ok wat.
to each his own.
bt me dunwan for myself.
Originally posted by Nigho17:My father owaz takes taxi one. He says prefer this way and cheaper.
But the cost accumulated daily, still cheaper meh? assuming ard $40/day? Exclude weekends
Cheap alrady lor! car one pump full tank how much already? few daya have to pump once alreaady. must count the oney to paythe car whole car itself, taxes, parking, maintenance , incurance, if breakdwon, chnage type blah blah. also tell your dad if he alone and not in ruch no need drive, take public transport. no hassle
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
Cheap alrady lor! car one pump full tank how much already? few daya have to pump once alreaady. must count the oney to paythe car whole car itself, taxes, parking, maintenance , incurance, if breakdwon, chnage type blah blah. also tell your dad if he alone and not in ruch no need drive, take public transport. no hassle
Fathers take public transport, no problem, but mothers how?? You know there are lots of weird dudes who like married women, very dangerous for them to take public transport
You no hokkien? Easy easy money.
easy marnie right?
my colleague take MC and take leave and do all the shit to rbing subordinates down so as to keep the own sorry ass job, now ihis wish is granted he can take all the leave and mc he wants when company gives him mc and annual leave forever - in gaming terms we call infinte ammo ![]()
It's not strange.
There's no big deal about this.
If both mother and father get banned due to drink driving, the maid will take over
wah, so smart sullenly
There is nothing strange about that.
Your dad is perfectly entitled to his preference of not driving.
Originally posted by gunner77:There is nothing strange about that.
TS is perfectly entitled to think his dad is strange for not having a driver licence.
Originally posted by gunner77:There is nothing strange about that.
Ya, your dad might prefer to drive a PRC make one
The best time in your life to get a DL is when you are 20 something. Because thats the time you can think of different ways to make time to take driving lessons.
When you are older, you just can't afford to take the time to learn to drive.
TS dad missed the opportune time, and cannot afford the at least three months to learn to drive.
Originally posted by mancha:The best time in your life to get a DL is when you are 20 something. Because thats the time you can think of different ways to make time to take driving lessons.
When you are older, you just can't afford to take the time to learn to drive.
TS dad missed the opportune time, and cannot afford the at least three months to learn to drive.
hmm, why 20 something? I tout the best time is during NS? No obligation of sch and/or work.
I believe 20 something is the most important(if u are career-minded) time of ur career. If u do well in 20s, u will very likely to do well in 30s 40s 50s and so on.
haha girl power
Nowadays you see lots women who are the ones driving and the guys are the passenger. Totally roles reverse. And they aern't poor women either. Rich women driving BMWs or Mercedes Benz. Most guys today can't even afford a car. Girl power lol.
Originally posted by Lim Wei Ming:Nowadays you see lots women who are the ones driving and the guys are the passenger. Totally roles reverse. And they aern't poor women either. Rich women driving BMWs or Mercedes Benz. Most guys today can't even afford a car. Girl power lol.
Ok.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Ok.
you dun agree?