Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
So, Fireice also start at 13.......hahaha
My childhood.....$1 at Gay World Cinema....no aircon.....gangster smoking.....half way through the show.....different gang start to jio......than before you know.....started to fight......memory....
How nice if last time got computer.....
Duno about fireice la![]()
Sometimes i wish my childhood isn't revolving around the computers, rather come out early and start running around knowing more people talking more to people in real life.
you sound as old as my father! 1950s?![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Hey, Y U NO TAKE PEEKTURE WIB MOI.. session 2 ijjit?
Me is 22 May 930 am lea, you lea?
I think Mr paxonboard is born in 1973!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Me is 22 May 930 am lea, you lea?
21st May, 2pm
but i saw you know who there leh! ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:21st May, 2pm
but i saw you know who there leh!
who?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Duno about fireice la
Sometimes i wish my childhood isn't revolving around the computers, rather come out early and start running around knowing more people talking more to people in real life.
you sound as old as my father! 1950s?
50s is too old la....their childhood time is worst....Sg not even independent yet, still under Ang Moh Kwee.....
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
who?
Nice shoes ![]()
50s is too old la....their childhood time is worst....Sg not even independent yet, still under Ang Moh Kwee.....
hanor but aiya sometimes i want to experience a different lifestyle
Originally posted by kenn3th:Nice shoes
her whole family was there on 22 may!
General choo was CDF from 1974 to 1992
Therefore, if mr paxonboard served his Ns during this period..at 18 years old
Youngest is 38 years old
Oldest is 56.
Must be between 38 to 56!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
her whole family was there on 22 may!
she was there on 21st too! to take award.
Originally posted by kenn3th:I think Mr paxonboard is born in 1973!
I'm born late 60s....Sg independent liao.....must be my nick, you guess 1973....that number is....cannot say...
According to my father....from kampong, we was chase to those 4 sty low rise flat (still there) around Tiong Bahru Market, use to be occupy by the British....
Than they got the first flat from government at Upper Boon Keng......I grow up at Blk 9 (already demolish).....near Geylang and Gay World.....
My childhood is fill with gangsters era....Geylang during those time already notorious...
These day.......youngster born with everything, so can understand the frustration to the current government......even nowsday, I also feel TL....
Those date.....you mean POP date? Hahaha....
General Choo is by far the best Commander Sg have ever had.....
Old man so worry about his power, decided to take him off and subsequent CDF usually don't last more than 3 years......
Frankly speaking, those time....if Uncle Choo order National Level Stand-By Bed......is as good as telling the nation to prepare for war.....imagine the trust and loyalty he had from us.....
Originally posted by kenn3th:Forumers are like in game characters, when their identities are exposed in forums, it's sort of like breaking the forth wall.
Then who are the NPCs?
Originally posted by kenn3th:You closed you twitter account isit ar?
That time followed you.. then you went off the radar
nope, i block you. :)
now i unblock you liao. :)
Originally posted by Summer hill:nope, i block you. :)
now i unblock you liao. :)
Da fug why you block me ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Then who are the NPCs?
NPCs are the trolls lor
all good games have trols
I'm born late 60s....Sg independent liao.....must be my nick, you guess 1973....that number is....cannot say...
According to my father....from kampong, we was chase to those 4 sty low rise flat (still there) around Tiong Bahru Market, use to be occupy by the British....
Than they got the first flat from government at Upper Boon Keng......I grow up at Blk 9 (already demolish).....near Geylang and Gay World.....
My childhood is fill with gangsters era....Geylang during those time already notorious...
These day.......youngster born with everything, so can understand the frustration to the current government......even nowsday, I also feel TL....
Oh Tiong baru market.. I recall those 4 story old hdb buildings.. it has a very nostalgic feel to it.
my grandparents moved to Jalan Bukit Merah, Nice place, close to town too.
Youngsters nowadays have everything within 1 - 2km radius i dare say - library lar, shopping malls ar, swimming pools ar.. we are now kinda spoilt and yet we don't make full use of such facilities ...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Duno about fireice la
you sound as old as my father! 1950s?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
priest rah, IRC we also got channel outing
Wah, I only remember BBS got channel outing.
Need to hyperterminal or telnet in...
Now IRC.... i donno how to use.....
Originally posted by kenn3th:Oh Tiong baru market.. I recall those 4 story old hdb buildings.. it has a very nostalgic feel to it.
my grandparents moved to Jalan Bukit Merah, Nice place, close to town too.
Youngsters nowadays have everything within 1 - 2km radius i dare say - library lar, shopping malls ar, swimming pools ar.. we are now kinda spoilt and yet we don't make full use of such facilities ...
Our childhood environment is something like this.....
These years, where can find such rundown state? Not even Potong Pasir or Hougang...hahaha
Waw.....si mi NPC, IRC, BBS.....I only know SOC, IPPT, and log PT.....hahaha
And ERP, PIE, CTE...and pun lo ti....hahaha
Look like I'm talking to all my nephews.....
Cloak=panty? Panty for woman? Ihatemen is woman!!!!
no, an akua
Our childhood environment is something like this.....
These years, where can find such rundown state? Not even Potong Pasir or Hougang...hahaha
Still have. Near Merpati road...
http://sgforums.com/forums/3545/topics/451635?page=1#posts-10574614