lau ren vote ximi pi lah
u dun even belong there
how u noe i dont live in hougang
u also want to know where xdd live?
he just need to know where i live
morlings.
gosh i woke up so late~
it's ok...after all it's the weekend
i bok this woohooOoOoooo......................
will have new toy so happy
http://www.outlet.com.sg/thedeal/view/index/id/1894/flavorwave-oven-turbo-main
(no need tp thaw food, so i can cook my dinner next time liao
just pop anything i can find in the freezer/fridge)
shall i eat long q noodles for lunch
or go buy stuff to cook
i think i bought most stuff from outlet amongst all the deals
slept in the morning
woke up too early
feel like sleeping again
was abt to say outlet deals bery crappy
hahahahah
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:slept in the morning
woke up too early
feel like sleeping again
i slept in this morning and am planning to nap this afternoon. zero guilt.
upgrading Note s/w to ice cream sandwich
w00h00~~~~~~~
and bi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
maybe i should pass my iPad to my parents and get the samsung tabbie
fifi then crappy
my oven is under utilised
i know what i'm gonna play (cook) later
i eat market lunch first (becos hungry oredi can't wait so long)
why noopig and fifi like auntie
i feel left out
are we going to see yam ah mee again......... pershooant to blah blah blah
Originally posted by cassie:i slept in this morning and am planning to nap this afternoon. zero guilt.
im going to watch a movie later at home
hope my neighbours dun complain ![]()
gotta pack my luggage for the flight tomorrow.
might as well utilise the 42kg luggage allowance ttm~
they say 8pm leh
u all
see YAM nia
no care about erections
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:im going to watch a movie later at home
hope my neighbours dun complain
why should they? unless you're planning on blasting out the volume? then again, walls are very thin these days
i been watching utube since last year a lot more than other time
coz of wongfu production, davidchoi, nigahiga, kevjumba and the whole gang
they are really good and doing us asian proud
sideline, i am also watching maangchi doing korean cooking