newtella
hehe, chatting with xdd (A) on Diablo in office sibei shiok
shall just feast on tidbits for dinner..........................
havent even started on din
got chance shall try sumo salad.
i ta powed soup broth asia
Originally posted by FireIce:got chance shall try sumo salad.
i like their cous cous
i always call it nut-tella
becos it's nut and choc mah
just realised Sizzler has officially dieded
oh nose
挥一挥衣袖,�带走一片云彩
now where to go for soup and salad buffet?.........................
oh my niece's eurasian bf loved my rockets peach buffalo cheese salad a lot
need to eat something
cos im saving the tidbits for tonite when watching CSI.
pasta? korean noodles? tapau from stalls nearby?
eat apple lah
this afternoon oredi had kr noodles
i ate POST honey bunches of oat.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh my niece's eurasian bf loved my rockets peach buffalo cheese salad a lot
dafuq
do u know dragon fruit belongs to the cactus species
having pasta now
Originally posted by TehJarVu:previously purvis st now seah st
but today the beef got fridge de taste bbq
Ya that one that one.
my friend all call it Hot Pants beef noodle ![]()
vincent now work as wad?
i got cuter xdd then vincent
no no
my qn is vincent work as wad now
surely not in a bank?
vincent is working as wushu teacher
I have acquired a fog machine
Im going to buy some strobe lights and lasers now.
then buy LED scanners.
Then have party at home