me reading Urban about guys promoting ladies stuff
then got mention simi Lee Min Ho pose in a girl dress selling simi perfume
me rem fifi like this sort of guy
walau
really teruk sia
lee minho is not bad lah
love him to bits in City Hunter
choi minho (shinee) oso good
friend is looking for people to take over lady gaga's tix. hmmm...should i?
nicer name? plus 1 here~~
hi acid
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:nicer name? plus 1 here~~
fifi no creativity
me close collik going to treat me birthday dinner on wednesday, provided i join him for conf call
me other colliks going to organise party on friday
then got a forumer housewarming on saturday, i have to skip the farmway trip liao
then maybe wednesday my colliks will throw surprise birthday party on wednesday, me will pretend to be pleasantly surprised
wah this week eat fat fat
i thought the results would be out by 8? or is it 830?
sianz...feel lazy and am thinking of skipping tonite's event
wey wey wey
u should focus on me
not desmond loser face choo
which twitter got news
tou is until 8pm close
straight away count finish meh
use your blain use your blain
10pm

shall i buy 2 of this for orppid bua underneath the table?
and then will be marginal win and then pap will kaopeh and ask for recount recount recount
mustafa de dilmah tt one more asspensive
$6.45
and no have rose with french vanilla. sianz.
so im having this

fifi me so sad
eh u at mustafa got see galaxy hot chocolate powder?
That time my friend bought a sacket of 'galaxy hot chocolate powder', then add hot water can drink liao
sg only available teh chocolate bar hor? dun have the powdered drink
backache
sibei old already