Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Ask him if he wan to hear template reply #1 #2 or #3...
Reject him outright... save ur time, but imptly, also save his time... Unless he is super rubber ball, wont go out of shape de >___>
U dont know how many times i give template reply le.
"I am Busy"
"going out with colleagues"
He sms all i never reply one.
Erm not good enough hints??? ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzz snooze fest
is Glad You Came R18?
when my friend first introduced that song... my head went into the gutter ![]()
nice leh
i like
Originally posted by FireIce:I m going BB concert yo!!
Jin zha?!?!?
WA KAOS. JEALOUS.
I heard the LA concert prices hit the roof.
Me current play list include
Like this
Payphone
Love you like a love song
Eating the egg roe that my friend bought.
Steamboat where put egg roe??
Me gao bu dong ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:U dont know how many times i give template reply le.
"I am Busy"
"going out with colleagues"
He sms all i never reply one.
Erm not good enough hints??? ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzz snooze fest
shooo high level? hmmm, then u might need to give the invisible wall treatment...

yay! closed deal after lunch...now can relax a bit.
wat is BB concert
that afternoon respite in the office was short lived
BB = big bang
oh must be some (stupiak) kpop grp
u are entitled to what u think.
certificake of entitlement
sibeh warm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cleared up the shit with my friend already.
Hah. Heng I not the wishy washy kind.
Also - there are people who enjoy the attention. Luckily I not that kind also.
somehow feel like tonight will rain.
leg pain~
now ommoni say she coming back later on the afternoon flights.
good riddance~
dulanz, auto wake up so early
i hope the cb who sent me sms at 6.30am jus now grow warts.
i woke up now
noopig will grow warts
the night was chilly and windy...
but no rain~
i going to cook buah keluaks later
this time solely for myself
so just a small portion
woots
market selling happycall pans, biggest one, $59
many aunties unkers buy
i think think think but no buy
becos i still waiting for my flavourwave oven