morning~~~
test test
cannot hear cannot hear~~
Ah Yul commits suicide... -___-
http://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/news/jung-ah-yul-commits-suicide-185023386.html
duguseyo????
shd i have pasta for lunch?
yes, pasta it is.
jalmoukkesumnida
busy busy afternoon...
better than haze/smog
I will watch Prometheus just for the fact that Charlize Theron is in it.
i want to watch the dictator in gV Gold...
but if i'm flying SQ anytime soon like in the next 2 months i'd rather not.
pwetty sure they would have it onboard on the tv~
gotta check with aboji if i would be going anywhere soon...
PS, forced to sleep with men, suicide...
wah lanz eh, this nick tse and cecilia cheung zzzzzZZZZZzzzzz
Wendy's now does deliveries.
pants loose shirt baggier
fug fug fug
xdd de younger bro woke up to kitchen flooding with running water
he wanna 自�???
sibeh kiasu sia
端å�ˆèŠ‚ haben even come they oredi promoting ä¸ç§‹èŠ‚
I would love for a chance to experience the bering sea first hand on a fishing boat. Though I know my current job would allow me to at least experience the north sea first hand.![]()
dongseng got SIII
Its strange how singtel is selling LTE phones online but not offering 4G plans with them.
isnt that why they're loosely call "stink-tel"? ![]()
forumites can be classified according to the following
- trigger-happy thread openers
- copy and pasters
- one-liners
- emot spammers
- trolls
- thread spoilers
- cheapo advertisers
- crappers
- preachers
- illusioners
- come here find free fuck de fuckers