Outlet still no deliver my flavourwave oven
i emailed on 18 Jun nobody replied
i tried calling their numbers 65926870/71/74/77
nobody has ever picked up the phone
where else can i complain?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:will ppl mistake fifi for stomp ah lian
between fifi n that ah lian, i pick ah lian![]()
suits u the chao ah beng ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:between fifi n that ah lian, i pick ah lian
wait till she sees this
wtf is this suppose the mean
She is just the sweetest thing lor.

focus focus
eating durian, anybody wanna jim me?
i am home
eating bak zhang
the real one
not the kind fifi like to lewdly ogle, grope and have other dirty thoughts
TGIF
i dont know if tml can relac relax in orpid or not
xdd de younger brother say in his FB
"i am jealous of my parents, i will never have a kid as cool as theirs!"
hi everyone, ltns ![]()
gui ah~~~
some cloning problem i cant help it
but some cloning problem i can do something abt it
mai an neh leh, just checking pw ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i am home
eating bak zhang
the real one
not the kind fifi like to lewdly ogle, grope and have other dirty thoughts
hehehe...i'm waiting for my friend to deliver his mom's bak chang to me
tt time eat durian and almost got sore throat
i quickly drank pokka green tea honey which was on hand
and then it was okay
funny it works like a virgin...... i mean miracle
which type of durian did you have?
segamat
i like my durain ah bengs here
always gibme good ones
Talking about durians, I have a craving now for rice with durian -___-
musang king is the best!!!
eeeee
i dun mind durian mousse
i like rendevous 1 in cups