new android OS is called Jelly Bean
See what car company hab.
but i would probably get a small one... so easy to park.
I still damn noob..
mini?
心情sibeh�好

noopi's bike?
si ccb maria
晃�晃去
and keep looking into my room
i just hate it
i have a mirror facing outside she jolly well know i know what is going on outside my room
still look and look
knnbccb stare simi stare
so TJV's maria secretly stalking TJV and TJV is also secretly stalking her...
complicated ![]()
If I were a maid, and I was eyeing someone's room like that, it means I have something in mind to steal.
nothing to steal
she just likes to see what i am doing
what i am watching on my computer........................
a farked-up kind of ccb maid
i'm going to make pumpkin kuey
later let u know succeed or not
Woot! since when!
Originally posted by FireIce:
Woot! since when!
who ish dat? hoya (INFINITE)?
my opposite block someone cleaning window wtf
i hope the pumpkin kuey will be nice
steaming now
look leh look quite good
but i hope the texture agaration of the 粘米粉and water is correct
shall make a cup of yun nan kopi while i wait
woots not very pretty but tastes goooood esp the mushrooom
WHAT?! ![]()
i want this

fifi should ride in this

Originally posted by FireIce:can’t recognize Jay Chou?
dat's jaychou? whut?
omg that means hoya is really his doppelganger~~~
nice car plate too ![]()
can kimchi turn sour and becum more sour? ![]()
my kimchi very sour ![]()