xdd de younger brother introduce salted egg custard bun
mmmmm
mcd mocha frappe?????
taste........ weird.......................
shall finish my potato chips and save $10.90
why 3 of us here on saturday night??
Originally posted by FireIce:
nice or not ah?
wooo another day i'll go
but i got covelli coupon hvn't used yet it's also there
and for buffei right, my fav now is still buffei town
and for jap food, i now ha that little outlet in RC (dunno called what, black house or something)
becos we are pig peng dog you
been out the whole day
wanted to go old school but too tired
In Cars II
one uncle said
When you find a friend, you find a treasure
zun boh??
u hv to ask fifi
she got treasure full below the sky
i got to find myself a drink
i was surprised that big bot of AV was only $30+ at AP DFS
i wanted to also get the special choya but sekarli can't already
my maria sibeh good life
today at market heard an indon maid talk to some macik
her employer's house oni 2 bedrooms
got 7 ppl in the house!
mu'um nvr go work everyday supervise her scold her nag at her
and she got no off day
they told her to go and ask and say that she needs to send money home
she said her employer said cannot! and sends money for her
wah liew
she said she got 6 more months to contract end
but she cannot tahan oredi
she cannot this cannot that cannot even talk to people
and my maria's salary is mani mani some more
need to grab something during time sale
but starts at 12am
and i wanna koon liao yo
SINGAPORE: In celebration of the dumpling festival, a restaurant in Singapore is churning out what it claims to be the city's biggest dumpling.
Weighing in at 3.5 kilogrammes, these super-sized dumplings are so big, they have to made on request.
Bamboo netting and lotus leaves are used as a base, and glutinous rice is piled on along with nine other ingredients including dried scallop, roasted meats and salted egg.
These dumplings are not for the faint-hearted or those with light wallets.
A dumpling costs S$98 and can feed 10 people.
Tonny Restaurant said they named it the "Dragon-rice dumpling" to commemorate the Year of the Dragon.
I am contemplating getting a galaxy tab2 10.1. But I honestly can't find a use for it.
tt day on the news got show this bak zhang
crazy.
but i like the liao.
edit for me leh
sibeh untidy
i shall mask while waiting........
Brought my friend to my father's plantation few days ago

When driving out i tried my luck to overtake a tractor at a bend almost knock into oncoming truck, heng no drive fast
the ppl there also like me no license one.
i wanna sleep liao
tml then do (my readings)
i realised not many ppl have ocbc cards
so hopefully monday morling i can 顺顺利利 buy the BB tix
then go out for lunch
going to bed
be good morons.
finished yet another day's worth of photos on lightroom.
the big monitor light make me so dizzy... can feel the migraine coming~~~
but feeling also bery satisfied~
three more days' worth of photos to Lightroom...