baby, baby, baby oh~
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Nice pic to use to reply ppl
omg epic~
your halo halo halo~
bet it sucks to be you right now~
ate a bit out of the tub of ice cream
shiokedelic
wat flavour
tml must wake up early standby buy BB concert tix.
the save our world song on medicorp jin irritating
all pigs
u all got hear our national day march in song???
sibei jialat sia.........
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Nice pic to use to reply ppl
Epic win is Epic ![]()
if u all got nothing to book pls dun go to this websai so tt we have more bandwidth
gamsahamnida!
morning guys. dont worry...i wont be clicking sistic website ![]()
moarning~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:u all got hear our national day march in song???
sibei jialat sia.........
IS NOT SIBEH JIALAT.
IT IS EPIC JIALAT.
This year one hor..
wah.. power...
how many times have you listened to it? ![]()
plz, dun listen to it... it's soooo bad that even Justin Bieber might sound better...
>___>
i havent!
and dont plan to either!
so brekkie today is not economy char bee hoon i presume?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:plz, dun listen to it... it's soooo bad that even Justin Bieber might sound better...
>___>
sorry but Justin bieber DOES sound better..
Originally posted by cassie:i havent!
and dont plan to either!
so brekkie today is not economy char bee hoon i presume?
Vegetarian bee hoon...
@moto: sadly, yeah >__>
I still remember last time help my friend chase stars... help book simi ticket...
fwah, come out already like warzone... machiam aunty army chiong free gifts...
jin serious jin scary...
got put on ur full battle gear or not..
Originally posted by QX179R:got put on ur full battle gear or not..
at least the websai no collaspe...
no kidding, sometimes got online event, the website will be flooded within the first few min that it immediately goes down... much like a DDOS attack >__>