Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
why some people so fascinated with underwear?
I rather be caught for corruption for eating too much money than receiving underwear
Originally posted by motoway:super junior just got gayer with their new concept

THEY. REALLY. BUTCHERED. HIM.
wtf~
Originally posted by FireIce:kyuhyun looks more normal
siwon finally no need show abs
kyuhyun looks like taemin
from the sidefoto~
sexy free single must be guniangs.
today i ate mcdonald sausage mcmuffin with egg, and the kopi with the coupon$3
cheaper than my house downstair caipng
drink more water can last till evening thn eat dinner![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
why some people so fascinated with underwear?
I rather be caught for corruption for eating too much money than receiving underwear
Different ppl different taste maybe??
U look at our ex SCDF-chief and our ex-CNB chief...
the lady involved with the ex-CNB chief looks so much better than the ... ... ... aunty with our ex-SCDF chief ![]()
omfg (above pic)
pui
Originally posted by TehJarVu:omfg (above pic)
pui
activating Hyuna for TJV...

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Different ppl different taste maybe??
U look at our ex SCDF-chief and our ex-CNB chief...
the lady involved with the ex-CNB chief looks so much better than the ... ... ... aunty with our ex-SCDF chief
tsk....Weird people collecting underwears
i prefer collecting used menstral pads![]()
and we got one who jizzes into his sister's silk skirt..
dunno izzit big cannon or not lah but who gives a damn anyway..
menstrual oso spell wrong.
there's a 'u' in menstrual, next time i just remember when spelling menstrual got a 'you'. got you = got fifi = got menstrual pad![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:and we got one who jizzes into his sister's silk skirt..
dunno izzit big cannon or not lah but who gives a damn anyway..
as long as not mother can liao ![]()
all this talk abt underwear make fifi go post at the underwear thread ![]()
bi is coming.
i realised im here for 5 years ++
Feels like i just joined lasst week![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i realised im here for 5 years ++
Feels like i just joined lasst week
hoi hoi hoi...
u no manners
very subtile poking at older ppl like hwee hwee.. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hoi hoi hoi...
u no manners
very subtile poking at older ppl like hwee hwee..
I learnt my manners from charlize
I think he implied that im a stupid idiot![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I learnt my manners from charlize
I think he implied that im a stupid idiot
It's not far from the truth..
or is it? ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
or is it?
Yea you are right, it's not far from the truth
wait what?![]()
Originally posted by motoway:
or is it?
MPT is implying that u are old becoz u join in 05, more then 5 years ![]()
i realli wan donghae's nose...
woohyun's one can also~
i know raffles hospital can do that one...
their cosmetic surgery dept quite famous~
but freakin ex.
muchie cheaper to do, even in a "considered-expensive", clinic in gangnam/apgujeong-dong