Yes.
No one said its not ok right?
Your upstairs neighbour don't complain, its ok.
Just make sure your pillow don't fall on the coil.
dont have to put so near wat
Now still got people use coil??
I use when I go reservist outfield. They are lifesavers.
or perhaps you might wanna try some natural type of repellents..
Originally posted by ditzy:I use when I go reservist outfield. They are lifesavers.
Some units not allowed, tactical leh....
use mosquito net lah
or wear an N95 mask
Originally posted by Rbs70:
That means you dunno the 8th core value of the SAF.
Damn lot of mosquitoes everyday. ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:That means you dunno the 8th core value of the SAF.
Do what you want, but don't get caught...
Make me google for the core value....
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Originally posted by linwei20:So is okay to burn it every night and put beside my bed and I sniff the smoke?
Thanks!
You can also use both of your nostrils as the stand for the coil.
Just make sure you don't let it burn until less than 2cm.![]()
Hi hi, I used to burn baygone mosquito coil whenever the irritating ones visited until I got to know from the expect that this is bad for health. The smoke will be inhaled and gets into our body, hence if too much of it will look like those bodies of the smokers. Black inside the body. It is toxic.
Suggestion given by expert: Burn it when you are not in the house. Leave it burning for half an hour or so , leave the house . Stop the burning when you return.
I have switched to insect repellent. It is effective.
Originally posted by charlize:Damn lot of mosquitoes everyday.
zzzzzzzzzzzz, he ..eeeee ... he eeeee ! Entertaining char ![]()
Originally posted by winsomeea:Hi hi, I used to burn baygone mosquito coil whenever the irritating ones visited until I got to know from the expect that this is bad for health. The smoke will be inhaled and gets into our body, hence if too much of it will look like those bodies of the smokers. Black inside the body. It is toxic.
Suggestion given by expert: Burn it when you are not in the house. Leave it burning for half an hour or so , leave the house . Stop the burning when you return.
I have switched to insect repellent. It is effective.
Insect repellent is not toxic. Repeat after me. Insect repellent is not toxic.
Breathe in, breathe out.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Remind me of the army movie last year de... forgot wat name le...
some recruit is actually cooking traditional chinese medicine during outfield, then the encik come, say cannot do this blah blah blah, then the simi "you die, I die, everyone die~" speech...
In Army training, soldiers always pattern chu ka liao..![]()
So far, last time...whenever I exercise with the Armour..damn scare, too tactical among all the units..Wonder now they still practice all the tactical movement?
Originally posted by Nelstar:You can also use both of your nostrils as the stand for the coil.
Just make sure you don't let it burn until less than 2cm.
If you burn one packet of 10 mosquito coils all at once, confirm no mosquito will bite you in the next 4 hours. ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Now still got people use coil??
waah............very classy leh................buy from where ?
Originally posted by linwei20:Just to check whether on this mosquito coil, the burn type. Everyday day I burn and put beside my bed and smell keep smelling this smoke, is it safe?
Is our Baygon from Singapore safe?
Baygon mosquito coils very very safe....................
whenever i feel tired, i'll light up one and the fragrance will perk me up.............
breathe in the fumes daily and you'll greatly increase lifespan..........