Who interested? Let's set it on 8th June Friday 5.15pm - 7.15pm.
There will be 2-3 FREE instructors to teach you if you are a beginner, please PM me your name and contact number.
You can check out the price list at http://www.therink.sg/
The place is at JCube, jurong east there.
People learning to skate welcome, no age limit (but preferably above 8 years old - because Friday abit crowded, usually Monday/Tuesday less crowded better for younger kids)... if you got children just bring and let them learn lah...
So you mean as long as people pay for the necessary skating gears, there will be free instructors?
For 1st session only as promotional offer?
Already over liao... only 3 university girls (friends) turned up... end up 4 person only, lol... me 1 guy and 3 girls, abit awkward... the event is just pay entry fee only, no need buy any gears... only rent the skates if you don't have... the instructors are provided for this event but since only so little people, we just do inline skates lor, hold shoulder and move around, lol... there is no promo offer or what because we are not staff of the ice skating rink...