^^^^^^^ Your feedback here please.
pruss wanton mee~~
meow can i meow apply meow ah mai
If i put my phone number will be charged extra by my telco or not ah?
http://sgforums.com/users/263105
U need beta testers?
lao da can look for this user... he is beta ![]()
No need to thank me for the good kang tao~
Why you want to test me? ![]()
signed up.
hope no spam~
n you won't sell our contact details/email address to those viagra/cialis companee right? ![]()
please dun hor~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:signed up.
hope no spam~
n you won't sell our contact details/email address to those viagra/cialis companee right?please dun hor~
u got receive or not?
I dun dare to sign up lea! I dun wan them to think im so weak and need viagra![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
u got receive or not?
I dun dare to sign up lea! I dun wan them to think im so weak and need viagra
receive what?
*dirty* spam ah? lololol
my email got powderful scam n spam filterz~
does it cost me $$
every mail i rcv 5 threads
4 of them are taxi-related.
Holy smokes! I am still alive in here!
Originally posted by βÎτά:Why you want to test me?
Good joke Beta....
Originally posted by Ah_Nic:Waaa fireice! You serious hardcore sia… On this forum since 99… Dedicated! Is Jason still active here? Hehehe we hijacking this thread!
u resubscribe P-member?
or permenant pmember??? ![]()
u are ... even older then ponder... ![]()
Originally posted by Ah_Nic:i am ancient, aint I?
well of coz, since u knew lao da personally...
oh this one not same as nick34
what is beta tester :)
Originally posted by FireIce:every mail i rcv 5 threads
4 of them are taxi-related.