Sounds like something that will happen at sim lim square
Group Outing : IMM Newstead who want go?? ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fpQwV1Er4nw
Never liked newstead, their sales staff are more persistent than flies to rotting flesh.
Everytime I walk into their shop, I have to go 2 rounds the same shelf to give them the slip, so I can browse in peace. They get the message.
did you chek that guys ID singaporean or not?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Never liked newstead, their sales staff are more persistent than flies to rotting flesh.
Everytime I walk into their shop, I have to go 2 rounds the same shelf to give them the slip, so I can browse in peace. They get the message.
its like that one lah. commission based. they have to quickly get your deal if you buy things mah
Las time I went Challenger buy sd card, I asked specifically for sandisk brand, sales guy tell me kingston one lifetime warranty, I said again I want specifically sandisk. Sales guy straightaway say sarcastically "don't have". Then I just walked out the shop.
It was NEX Challenger by the way.
It was a bad day for the branch manager.
Weird people indeed.
Damn stressed. ![]()
we need to be cheaperer, fasterer, betterer
wait, is this the right topic?
probably got to do with the customer being non-local?
I bet you the ang mo must have guailan with the BM; something which he's not disclosing. Anyway, the BM also siao gao. There are a lot of ah beng salesmen working in harvey norman, courts, challenger, newstead etc. A lot.....not everyone hor ![]()
Am I the only one who is curious to know what song was playing?
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Am I the only one who is curious to know what song was playing?
Shout - Tears for Fears. ![]()
maroon 5 - payphone
Crazy Frog - Axel F.
Ding Ding. ![]()
mambo no. 5
Boyfriend- Justin Bieber
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Boyfriend- Justin Bieber
You win. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:You win.
I concur. ![]()
LOL-ed when I saw that song title.
soooooo... most of this thread end up being song titles...
then wat is this news about???
waiting for newstead's response to this matter................................