Hello all , why when i created a forum in this site , it wont show the word "moderator" beside my name when you post a topic?
owner of subforum
status is bigger
than Mods lah.... (fainted)... ![]()
Hello there, as you may know, there are minimum requirements to be a moderator.
I am a moderator of another subforum here, and i have to possess the following qualifications in order to be a certified moderator:
Diploma in Forums Management, specialising in content management.
Advanced Diploma in Online Communication.
With the above, i turned up for an interview with sgForums Moderating Panel to be a moderator, and was very lucky to be selected. Of course, there is a probation period.
After which, i did an Arts Degree in Forums and Communication, majoring in clone detection.
Right now i have a M.sc (Trolling)
Hope it helps!
FireIce's smile scary siah... :o
Just do it lah: O.O?!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Hello there, as you may know, there are minimum requirements to be a moderator.
I am a moderator of another subforum here, and i have to possess the following qualifications in order to be a certified moderator:
Diploma in Forums Management, specialising in content management.
Advanced Diploma in Online Communication.
With the above, i turned up for an interview with sgForums Moderating Panel to be a moderator, and was very lucky to be selected. Of course, there is a probation period.
After which, i did an Arts Degree in Forums and Communication, majoring in clone detection.
Right now i have a M.sc (Trolling)
Hope it helps!
Ah Pui ah, you make the Queen ![]()
u so fast want to be mod?
Paiseh la paiseh la! I newbie marh :(
Must teach me lar. If not i blurblur @.@

@FireIce
Where is the King of sgforum? ![]()
Originally posted by I.imba:@FireIce
Where is the King of sgforum?
he's eating durian in malaysia
Originally posted by mancha:Ah Pui ah, you make the Queen
Originally posted by mr music:You seems to know something
This I know

get rid of fireice
organise a coup
then u can ascend to the throne
as the moderator of sgforums
and we all will sing
Zadok the priest
And Nathan the prophet
Annointed Solomon, king
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:

I tot I got alot of eat medicine peekture le, but u got more~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Huh ?
why you need to keep the Eat Medicine peektures ?

What for? Sg forum is getting more dead. Last time when somebody post somehting, they get like over 30 replies in one day. Now, it is so slow moving, like 5 replies a day.
Too many forums - confusing.

Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Huh ?
why you need to keep the Eat Medicine peektures ?
If I have this chio bu sitting next to me, I have no condition at all. All I need is to kiss her everyday, then faster faster get healed.